"The Diary Game (10) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago (edited)

Heartfelt congratulations and best wishes to all members of the steemit platform. Hope you all are well and healthy. Also I would like to thank our honorable admin @aliarubab for organizing such a beautiful contest. I will share with you a day with my four-footed pet at home.And that is my cat.

DSC_5499.JPG

Total number of cats in my house are three which I adore and love very much. Two kittens and one big cat. I wanted to leave the house early in the morning, but my pet cat is sitting at the door in the strange magic rain, with the look in his eyes, he seems to take me with him where he is going. As soon as I leave, my cat follows me for a long distance.

DSC_5490.JPG

What else to do I entered the room to fulfill his heart's desire, entered the room and took a little caress. After patting his head, he fell asleep in no time. She has been staying at my house since she was little and now she has become a part of my family.Unlike other pet cats, my cat does not like cat's feet or outside food, she is used to home food since childhood. My cat's favorite fish is fish skewers, boiled chicken. Sometimes, if milk is mixed with rice, it is very fun to eat. Lakshmi is a cat of mine.

DSC_0493.JPG

There is another wee cat at home who just meows meows all day. His mother left him and left our house. Since then he lives in our house.At night I sleep alone in my room but always have a pet cat as my companion. If ever my door is closed, he keeps me busy by calling meow meow from outside the door.

DSC_5504.JPG

I don't know how I managed to present today's diary game about my cat. Hope you like it.
I humbly request to participate in this contest
@pea07
@shahriar1
@simaroy

Thanks to read my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42