You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W3 contest, My Personal Care Products

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

I hope you are well. I saw your post and I like your post very much and you are doing a great job and seeing what you are using in daily life makes me very happy. I am glad that you are using very good things and we should use good things in our lives and use everything according to our hygiene because if we get sick. We people depend on someone and I don't like this thing. So because of which we are sick we should always wash our hands before eating so that we don't get sick.

Sort:  

Maintaining our health from things we consider trivial are sometimes what have a big influence on us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41