You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: week 2 Turning on leads you to win!

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Hi @edgargonzalez

I hope you will be fine. I was exploring health stream and I saw your accounts. I like this contest very much. They should be able to participate easily because right now they don't know so many things nor is anyone guiding them so please make a contest for us that we can understand and we can also participate.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Friend, I am here to help you and guide everyone who needs it, who does not understand and what help do you need! I made a tutorial so they can learn how to perform power ups.

 3 months ago 

Thanks sir please guide us and made the tutorial of power up i need your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20