"Wk 16 : The Diary Game and Your Health "

in Healthy Steem3 months ago (edited)
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone is well and I am also fine by the grace and grace of Allah and I am perfectly fine with the prayers of all of you. This is my first post in this community and I am doing my daily routine with people. I am going to share, I hope you guys will enjoy reading it a lot, what I have done all day and have a good diet or exercise, whatever I am sharing with you guys. I hope you guys like it a lot I am sharing with you today how my day has been, because next Ramadan has come, morning is the first fast in Pakistan and in some countries today will be the second fast, but in Pakistan today is the first fast. I am sharing my earlier routine with you.
1000083536.png

Designed by me from canva

Let's go to the Diary

First of all, my morning starts with the Holy Word of Allah, that is, the worship of Allah. If you have good health, you can protect yourself very well and live a beautiful life, so walking is very important for us to take care of our health. It should be an integral part of our life.So after that I come straight home and after that finally I have breakfast.

1000083524.jpg

1000083521.jpg

I have taken these pictures with my mobile phone

For breakfast I have egg paratha and lassi etc. and before that I think it is important to eat an apple and some banana because it is very important.And after that I use the mobile for a while and do what I have to do and after performing the Zuhr prayer I rest for a while.And when it's lunch time, I use salad which is very important. Eating some raw vegetables is very important for health. They do not miss anything which is very important for our health
1000083515.jpg

I have taken these pictures with my mobile phone

And as soon as it's four o'clock, before Asr prayer, I have a jug of water with very delicious fresh vegetables, lemon, mint and cucumber pieces, which I soak two hours before. Jag is a must drink which is very important for anyone. It is very important for your skin.
1000083495.jpg

I have taken these pictures with my mobile phone

1000083512.jpg

1000083509.jpg

And after the Asr prayer and the Maghrib prayer, there is a little time between which I spend time with my family and after the prayer I go to the gym before I eat boiled chicken which is Very important for health because for gym we need to make protein and protein is very important for us which is very important for our body so I use it along with some fruits etc. Today is going strawberry banana and apple and guava I make a little chaat and eat it together.And when I come back from the gym, I eat whatever is prepared at home, whether it is aloo meat or mincemeat or lentil vegetables in curry, whatever I can find, I eat it. Let me share my routine as I have it, I tell you what I do in a day, these are the essential things that I must share with you people.

  • On a daily basis I have to go for a walk because it is very important for my body and very important for my health and I look fitter.

  • I have maintained my diet very well in which I eat mostly vegetables and I eat chicken, I eat eggs, I eat pulses which give me protein and I eat milk.

  • I don't take any food supplements and vitamins etc. because they give a temporary benefit to a person but later it causes a lot of harm, so I use natural foods that have more benefits.

  • And I drink a lot of water in addition to the jug I shared with you guys during the day.

  • And I have also joined the gym to keep myself fit to keep my body fit.

  • The biggest thing I will share with you guys is that when I get back from the gym, when I have a lot of pain and fatigue in my body, I take a painkiller or take Panadol. Which relieves my pain. I have never been so sore or tired

  • This is my daily routine that I do during the day and my healthy routine because I have made it a part of my life. Hope you guys like it a lot.
    I invite @azeem22, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

Special Thanks To

@aaliarubab
@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I hope you are well I have read all your diary I like your diary very much you have done a very good job and you have also eaten fruit on it and strawberry and apple are my favorite I hope I hope you will continue to make your post like this

Halloo @aliraza880, anda suka gym dan makanan serta minuman yang membuat kulit anda segar. Semoga anda sehat selalu 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51