The Diary Game BetterLife 15 Jun 2024 //Best Regards By @aliraza880//

in Healthy Steemlast month (edited)
Asslam-0-Alikum

1000139176.jpg

I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah, I am fine too, I will share with you how my day went.First of all I went for a walk for a while after offering the Fajr prayer and today my health was not very good so I could not walk much and I went back and after repeating it I fell asleep.And after that, around nine o'clock, my mother woke me up and said, "Son, have breakfast. I had breakfast. After breakfast, I fell asleep again. I don't know what happened. I'm not getting enough sleep and I'm not feeling very well. I'm not feeling well."I didn't do anything special for breakfast, I just had a mango milkshake which I like a lot, but in summer it's a lot to drink and it's my favourite.
1000127525.jpg

Immediately after that, there are some mining apps on the mobile phone, I started mining it, which I do on a daily basis, and just like that, it was time for Zuhr prayer, I offered Zuhr prayer, and my mother said So I went to buy vegetables from the market because Eid is near, so we are not cooking meat etc. because my heart is full of meat.

1000128073.jpg

After taking the vegetable, I came straight back home and I gave the vegetable to my mother. My mother made curry and bread etc. Very well made curry and wheat bread. Because Eid is near and after eating, I went to the market again with my mother. We used to buy some utensils for home. If I don't buy it, I will do it for Eid, so I will definitely share it with you.
1000139177.jpg

We didn't know the time in the bazaar. It was time for Asr prayer. thought fit to take pictures of it which I am sharing with you. It was a beautiful weather I thought it appropriate to take pictures of what I am sharing with you. It was a beautiful weather and after that I sat on the roof for a long time and a goat came in front of our house and I used to play with it.
1000139178.jpg
And after that my friend called that my friend has returned from Karachi so we have to go to pick him up from the station. I went with him to the station. Chale Gaye station was so beautiful that I am sharing the picture with you guys.

1000139169.jpg

1000139179.jpg
After waiting for a long time, Apku reached the train track, when he got down, we hugged him and then took him to our side and on the way we gave him juice etc. because it was very hot and he was so I came from far away then we took him to his house. And after that I came back home, I offered Maghrib prayer, I sat at home for a long time and watched TV, Aisha's prayer was done, I had dinner, and now I am sharing this whole routine with you. After that I started sleeping.
1000065586.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your post on twitter.

Let me tell you that you have skipped a tag while sharing on twitter. Tag for twitter share .

#steem #steemit $steem

Screenshot_2024_0626_081632.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51