Contest: Nurturing Healthy Lives!

in Healthy Steem3 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope all is well and I am also fine by the grace of ALLAH and I am going to be a part of the contrast that has happened in this community and whatever knowledge I have about it. I will share with you guys and here are the questions we have been asked about it.

1000120572.png

Designed by me from canva

What small changes have you made to improve your
overall health?

How have you prioritised taking care of yourself physically and mentally?

What are your favourite ways to stay active and incorporate exercise into your daily routine?

How do you manage stress and find balance in your busy life?

How important is nutrition to you and how do you make healthy eating choices?

What small changes have you made to improve your overall health?

1000120606.jpg
Pixabay
First of all, let me tell you that I have created my best daily routine to optimize my life, which is my meal time.Which includes my sleeping schedule and I also work hard to maintain good health.This is because I take everything according to the time table that I have set because if your time table is right then you take care of your diet accordingly, take care of your sleep then your health. So these are my biggest little changes that have changed my life the most. If you take care of the little things, you'll avoid the big things, obviously. Yes, it is a fact.

How have you prioritised taking care of yourself physically and mentally?

1000120605.jpg
Pixabay
I have kept my mind very strong to maintain physical and mental fitness because what I set my mind to do I do because I believe that if one has a good mindset then one never gives up. Therefore, your health is also very much related to your mind. Even if you are not sick, you will look sick. If your mind is fit, if you are mentally fit, nothing will happen to you, so the mind has a lot to do with physical health. I have kept my mind very well. In the sense that I work hard to keep myself fit. For taking care of physical health, I have set my mind to one thing, that I have to do what I have to do for my health, because if you are in good health, you can take care of everything. They say that a healthy mind can protect a healthy body.

What are your favourite ways to stay active and incorporate exercise into your daily routine?

1000120604.jpg
Pixabay
The approach I took to start this thing is very different because at first I was very tired and didn't want to add exercise to my routine. The method that I adopted is this. I said that this thing is very important for you now to stay active, so when I used to go for Fajr prayer, on my way back I used to put on shoes and go for a walk. During the walk, I used to exercise in the park there And now it's become such a habit that it's not even relaxing. Exercise has become a very good part of my life.

How do you manage stress and find balance in your busy life?

1000120603.webp
Pixabay
Whenever I am a victim of stress, I try to keep myself busy as much as possible because if your mind is more towards work, then you relax your mind, but our religion of Islam has given us something very dear. We are blessed with prayer, we pray, we get relief from stress, this is a fact. It's done. In the affairs of life, these things are side by side. A person can be worried about things, so stress is also a disease for almost every person. That he should indulge himself more, if the servant indulges, then the servant gets rid of it.If you are stressed, take yourself to a place. Half of me is that when I am stressed, I go on a tour. Like recently we went to Kashmir. What's up after going here? So I went there and became very calm. I forgot everything. With a lot of calm. I do that.

How important is nutrition to you and how do you make healthy eating choices?

1000120596.jpg
Pixabay
For me food is very important if you don't eat food then how can you stay healthy so food is very important to stay healthy and it is an important part of life without it man is incomplete I choose my food best Oh, I do nutritious things that have nutrients in them. I choose things like eggs, meat, and protein foods. I don't eat fast food, I don't eat too much pizza, I don't eat shawarma, so I avoid these things because it's not necessary for health.And most importantly, I choose things that are nutritious so that my body gets energy and I can work because if your body has energy, you can work and you won't get tired. You will be able to live your life if there is no nutritious food in your body, then you will get tired, you will not work, you will not feel like working.

I invite @azeem22, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

1000083537.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000083537.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Exercise is what we need with good diet to keep our body healthy. I'm glad you're doing these and more to do that. Weldone

Thank you so much 😊 for read my post.

 3 months ago 

Your expkained into a habit that now an esential part of my daily routine. As for managing stress, I find balance by prioritizing self caring activities like walks to the meditatioes and spending time with loved ones. Wish you best for the contest...

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Loading...

Walking is a great and better way to exercise because it can be done at any time

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 3 months ago 

Sleeping is a very important thing we should skip, our minds control a greater part of us, and if we think or worry a lot we may likely lose weight. You have made exercise part of you Goodluck.

I have a question for you, do you think going out on a tour after a stressful day is the best option for yo, I thought resting would be better because a tour will definitely add more stress on the stressed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57