Contest| "Good health is the greatest wealth"| alinaasim5

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Asalam u Alaikum

I hope you all are great by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am good too. Today I am going to take part in the context of healthy steem community that is organized by @mostofajaman


How important is good health to you?



Good health performs a very important role in person's life. Good health is key to success. Every person first priority should be his health. If our health is good only then we will be able to face challenges of life. This not only means physical health this also include our mental health . If a person's health is not good this will create problem for him . It affects it's realtionship with others , it's professional attitude towards her work and so on. It is necessary to take care of yourself , take healthy diet , do workout , do things that makes you happy .

pexels-madison-inouye-2821823 (1).jpgsource


How long ago was it when you got sick and how did you feel then?



Last time in September I got really sick. I was diagnosed with dengue fever. It makes my immune system so weak. This illness is so bad that it will cause you weak day by day. When I got sick due to this I was not able to properly stand , my head is in so much pain , it increases my blood pressure also . I consult to my doctor . He gave me some medicine . I go through many tests . After two week I recover from this illness. But still I was feeling so lazy . Sometimes I feel dizzy . And also feel so much weekness. No illness is good . So take care of your self and your health .

pexels-polina-tankilevitch-3873188.jpgsource


Do you think medicine harm our body more?



Medicine have both positive and negative effects. Sometime it becomes necessary to take medicine to kill harmful Bacteria. When doctor advice us to take medicine he inform us with both effects . When illness is severe like cancer , this is must to take medicine . Other it will destroy your health. Instead of taking medicine try to eat healthy this will prevent you from illness. Good diet is key to good health. So eat fruits , vegetables, meat also intake good quantity of water.


Some diseases can be treated at home. Which of these do you know?


There are some diseases that can be treated at home .

1.Common cold:
It can be treated by taking steam of hot water , by not drinking cold water , by taking any syrup etc.


2.Headaches.
It can be treated by applying cold or hot pack , or by taking pain relievers.


3.Cuts on body.

This can be treated by cleaning affected area and apply piodin or bandages on it .

Hope you guys will find this post informative . I will like to invite three of my friend to participate in this amazing contest.
@mateenfatima
@shanza1
@jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69