You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you like it better? injected Or orally?💉💊

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

I’d say I prefer oral to injections even though they seem faster in effectiveness. I just don’t want them needles anywhere around me as Ai would literally cry. I do oral anytime even though the smell of the drugs can be nasty but I don’t mind that . Success and best regards on your entry.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately, my contribution cannot be evaluated, as Comment One indicates, since this account is obviously set up under my artist name, with which I cannot be 'really' identified. Unidentified users cannot participate. That's the rule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67