You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W2 | How do you like it better? injected Or orally?💉💊"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

As a person I normally prefer oral medications to injections. This is because I tend to have frieght seeing that needle and imagine it piercing my skin, that idea of the pain it will cause always makes me not want it.

I usually fight with the nurse administering it. Yesterday I almost fought with the nurse who was trying to get my blood sample to run some test at hospital. I just had to muster courage and let her do her job in peace.

I literally cried the day I was given injections. Just don’t bring the needles around me. So am not alone in all the drama. Great post sis. Success in the engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23