Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W1 - "Health and our Environment"

in Healthy Steemlast year (edited)

✨ Hellow My sweet Steemian

Aslam-o-alaikum:

Hello everyone, I hope you're all staying well and in good health hope you're all doing well and healthy.I am going to participate in this wonderful contest which is organized in the Healthy Steem community on the topic ; Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W1 - "Health and our Environment" and and especially thank you by honourable @hive-168205 for organizing this great contest. Let's get started ✨

historical places of pakistan (4).png
created by canva

  • Health is an invaluable asset to everyone who inhabits this planet. It is a rare gift available to many people and it is essential to take proactive steps to care for it.
  • In addition, regular exercise, staying hydrated and managing stress play a key role in protecting your health. These are not lofty ideals, but practical, achievable steps to help you lead a healthier and happier life. Remember that good health is a precious asset that requires your care and attention to thrive.

Tell us in your words what you understand about Global health.

  • Global health refers to the study and practice of improving and maintaining the health and well-being of people around the world. It covers a wide range of health-related issues and concerns on a global scale. Global health is not limited to the health of individuals, but also includes the health of communities, nations and entire populations.

Some aspects of global health include:

  • Making health care accessible to everyone:
  • Investing in health care workers
  • Access to Healthcare:
  • Health Equity:
  • Environmental Health:
  • Global health means the health related activities happening all over the world.Global health is one aspect that covers all groups of society, which equates to what was planned, namely the absence of restrictions on receiving public health checks.

Which point is the least important to you? Give your reasons.

  • The most important point in healthcare is the environment, because it will make it easier for everyone to maintain our health. If we look at second point then third point is automatically included in it.

Reason

  • the most for me is knowing how deeply our environment affects our health. The places we live and interact with play a key role in our overall well-being. This includes the quality of the air we breathe, the cleanliness of our water sources, our access to green spaces and the level of pollution we encounter. It is abundantly clear that maintaining a clean and healthy environment is essential to warding off many health problems, from respiratory problems to water-borne diseases. As a result, I strongly believe that protecting and preserving our environment is of the utmost importance to ensuring the health of our global population.

Which point is the least important to you? Give your reasons.

  • For me, the least important point is often the one that has the least impact on the overall goal or outcome. This is because when I prioritize tasks or consider different aspects of a situation, I tend to focus on the elements that will have the most significant impact on the final outcome.

REASON

  • when I'm working on a project, I'll pay more attention to tasks that are critical to its success and that are time-consuming. Less important points, such as small details or less relevant data, may not be as high on my priority list. This approach helps me streamline my efforts and resources towards what's really important and ensures I'm using my time as efficiently as possible.

  • I'm not saying that I completely overlook the less important points, but I often delegate them or attend to them once I've completed the more critical tasks. This approach allows me to stay focused and ensure that my efforts are focused where they can have the greatest impact.

If you can add one more point, what will it be? Why?

  • If I were to add another point, I would emphasize the importance of education in the context of global health. Education plays a key role in raising awareness and empowering individuals to make informed decisions about their health and the environment. Through education, we can instill a sense of responsibility and promote sustainable practices by illuminating the interconnectedness of their actions and the overall well-being of the world and society. Equipping individuals with the knowledge and skills to advocate for positive change in their communities and beyond through education is a critical aspect of improving global health outcomes.

CONCLUSION :

I hope that you all are like my post thank you so much my all friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@hive-168205

I am inviting friends...
@enamul17 @isha-rehman
@patjewell
@suboohi
@hamzayousafza
@shohana1 to participate in this contest.

GFGFGF.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

The introduction to your publication dear @aimanmusfar, is mind blowing, you described entirely the whole concept we're looking into on this challenge.
Education they say, is the key. I believe with education, the activities of global health, will be enhanced, therefore promoting the sense of responsibility to live healthy.

Environment is one factor that influences the quality of health in a place. If the environment is taken into further consideration, it will promote good health globally...

All reasons to back up your response were all awesome....
Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge....

 last year 

I'm really very happy that you take time to read my post top to bottom and understand the whole thing I've shared honestly. My heartiest love and best wishes for you 💖❤️

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 last year 

thanks for up-voted my post

 last year 

I agree 100% with you that education plays a vital role when it comes to our health, and if we can be more active in teaching children what and how from a young age, it can make a difference. A difference not only in their lives but also in those around them.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

 last year 

thank you so much patjewell (77) for reading my post

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last year 

Infact, I agree so well with you, education on it own plays a vital role in our daily lives and it keeps us informed about a lot of things going on in our environment.

Best of luck to you

 last year 

Yes, you have written very well about this, we should take care of our health, we should keep the environment clean so that it has a good effect on our health. Wishing you all the best for the competition

 last year 

Global health satisfaction is really what we all need in all our nations. It is good we pay attention to this aspect as it is a core point in our lives. Our environment is also a a great contributor to our health. An unhealthy environment tends to bring diseases to its inhabitants and so it is necessary we care for our environments health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66