The Diary Game (31) - My day with my four footed friend 🙂 | A Stray Kitten Finds Comfort: Our Unexpected Visitor

in Healthy Steem20 days ago

Hello Guys

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. First of all, I want to thank the contest organizer for giving us the opportunity to share the moments we shared with our four-footed friends here.

Today's entry of mine is with a small cat who suddenly came to our house and was living like she has always been in our house.

Created On Inshot

We have brought pots in the house which have both small and big pots. We had to plant flowers etc. in these pots, so they were keeping the pots empty. And we had asked a Mali to come to our house and plant plants. But it so happened that he suddenly came to our house at night. At that time we had not yet put soil in the pots. As he suddenly came at night, we again had to put soil in those pots at the same time.

Outside we have fields, so I was pouring soil from those fields and using a pot to put it in these pots. Meanwhile, a small kitten came to me and was talking from a distance. I was trying to find him as it was dark I couldn't see him. Well suddenly he came to me and was talking. As soon as he came to me, I made love to him a little. Because I am very fond of animals, especially small animals. There is a special love for cats. So he came to me, I loved him a little and took my earthen pot and came home. As soon as I entered the house, I saw that he entered the house before me, he was coming along with me.

It stayed in our house as long as I kept adding soil and those plants kept growing. And all this time my mother and my sister kept playing with him. As soon as we finished, I went to him and saw that he was walking with us as if he had been with us for many days and that he had just opened his eyes here. We put him there, loved him, played well with him.

The way he was talking a lot and making love to us showed that he was very hungry. We thought he should be breastfed. We already have a bowl in our house that the cats drink from. We have kept it specially for cats so we thought to feed him in it. We took some cold milk and put it in that pot and gave it to him. Because the heat is high, drinking cold milk will remove the heat and will also kill the hunger. Thus we fed him milk and he drank with great pleasure and was very happy.

At first he was talking a lot because he was hungry. Now his stomach was full and he was not feeling the intensity of the heat. Due to which he was very happy and sat on one side silently and started cleaning his face etc. As cats are habituated, this proves that cats are healthy.

At the same time, I also took pictures with him because I take pictures as souvenirs. Because many cats have come to our house and many cats have gone, I have pictures of all of them. I also took a picture with him because he has to leave today or tomorrow. Because his mother will be looking for him and she will definitely come to our house looking for him and take him back. It is still a baby and will stay with its mother.

Thus I spent my night with her and even woke up in the morning to breastfeed her. And as the morning came and the day grew a little longer, he saw his mother come and he ran after her and went away. I knew that this was a guest of only a few moments with us. During this time we had a lot of fun with him and he also played with us a lot.

Thank you to everyone who has seen, read and reviewed my post and I love good comments from you guys and thank you all so much.

Invitation: @rumaisha, @ewela, @eveetim

Cc: @aaliarubab

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 20 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 20 days ago 

Thanks a lot dear @edgargonzalez for your always support and love. Stay blessed

 20 days ago 

Saludos amigo, yo tengo una gatita es mi mascota, en este momento me tiene loca por qué está en celos, es horrible la cantidad de gatos que la acechan 😁😁, pero gracias a ella no tengo roedores en la casa. Fue un lindo gesto recibirla.

 20 days ago 

I love cats 😍. Absolutely when we have cats in house there is no rat in house 😆. Thanks for reviewing 🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50