The Diary Game (22) - My day with my four footed friends 🙂" | Buy New Cow Cost 5,00,000 Pkr (6849 Steem)

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Hello Guys!

Greetings to all of you

Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life very well. This is a great contest where we share the moments we share with our 4-footed friends. I thank the community organizer who organized such a contest for us and allowed us to share some of our knowledge.

Today I woke up early in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer. After praying, I had my breakfast. After breakfast slept for some time to rest. I just woke up from sleep when I opened my laptop and sat down to work. Meanwhile, my cousin came to me and told me that I wanted your bike. I inquired from him by the way, where did you go? On this, he told me that we have got a new cow which we are going to get from there. Now the motorcycle is needed because he has to go to see the cow, he can bring it on foot or a ride. So he asked me to give me your bike.

I gave him the bike and he was about to leave when he told me that you should also come with us. Because we will bring the cow from there and you will bring back your motorcycle. I was just ready to go with him, so my uncle came forward from here and said you wait, I will go with him. If the bike has to be brought back, then I will bring it. So they left me at home and went on their own.

After some time they brought the bike back to our house. As soon as he brought the bike I asked him whether you had brought your cow and he told me that yes had brought it so I went to his premises to see it.

As soon as I went there, it was a cow of the Wilati breed, which was very beautiful. It had a black and white color which looked very beautiful. And even more beautiful was her baby who was just two days old.

Going there, I saw that she was still not recognizing the place. Because if any animal is taken from one place to another, it gets disturbed. So both of them were also disturbed and seeing where we were brought. But their luck is that there are more buffaloes here so they will live with them.

While standing there I took some pictures of them which I have shared with you in the post. And then later I asked my uncle the price.

AnimalCost In PkrCost In Steem
Cow With Baby Cow500000 Pkr6849 Steem

On asking the price, he told me that it was five lakh rupees, which is a huge amount to buy a cow. I saw that the cow was very tall and tall and healthy, so she had a small baby with her and gave about five to six kilos of milk in the morning and evening. She gives about 10 kg of milk a day.

Having so many specifications, we find that it is not overpriced. Because she has to give more milk in the coming days, now she is new, so her milk is 10 kg per day. Cows that are of very good breed also give 20 to 25 kg of milk a day. So gradually it will start giving more milk and due to this, they will benefit a lot.

My uncle said that he had four small buffaloes and one small buffalo. whom they have sealed and bought this cow. Even after sealing everything, they had to pay one and a half lakh rupees to themselves and then this cow came.

We also bring our milk from our uncle's house. It is hoped that we will also drink the milk of this cow because earlier they used to give us the milk of buffaloes, now it is hoped that they will give us the milk of a cow sometimes. Thus we will try both types of milk.

Cow milk is thinner than buffalo milk. The buffalo milk is thicker and the curd tastes very good. Similarly, if we look at cow's milk, it is slightly yellowish and its curd does not taste so good.

As soon as I was there, my cousin fed her and she got busy eating the feed. This is how I spent my day with them today. Hope you like it and you guys will like this cow which is bought for five lakh rupees.

Cc:

@aaliarubab

Invitation:

@rumaisha
@arinaz08
@ewela


Thanks a lot for staying here. Hope you guys like it.
Regards: ahsansharif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

This little cow is really cute. I like these little animals. But I scared a lot from these. Even that I am scared by passing them. Well your new cow is good. It seems expensive that amount you have mentioned . And IU pray that ALLAH bless you and your cow

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for staying and valuable response. The little cow looks cute and everyone want to hold. Mostly the girls scared by passing them. But its not dangerous. Thanks for praying

 4 months ago 

Aktivitas anda terlihat menyenangkan dan seru teman, anda membeli sapi dan juga anak sapi dengan harga yang lumayan mahal.

Wow... Sapinya terlihat sehat dan gemuk, anak sapinya lucu saya ingin memegangnya.

Terima kasih penyebutannya, semoga harimu diberkahi dan penuh dengan cinta kasih🥰

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable response. Yes the little cow looks so cute. If you are then must be hold. Thanks for the best wishes.

 4 months ago 

🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72