The Diary Game (19) - My day with my four footed friend🙂 | A Day with Smokey: The Intelligent German Shepherd

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello Guys!

Greetings to all of you, hope you all are good and enjoying a happy life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.
Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Today I am participating in a contest in which we have to describe my 4-footed friend. My 4-footed friend today includes a dog that is kept by my cousin.

My daily routine is that after I pray Suhoor and Fajr prayer when the sun rises, I go out for a short walk. Even today, when I came out of the house, I saw that my cousins were growing onions in the field. When I went to them, the sun was looking very beautiful right in front of me and they were doing their work. Nearby, his dog was also roaming with him.

I went and stood next to them and started chatting with them and at the same time I asked the name of their dog and they named it Smokey. He was a German Shepherd.

By the way, I was afraid of this smokey that it might bite me because it was open and they didn't tie it. As long as they work there, it stays open for a long time, so I was afraid. had lived. But they told me that it won't tell you anything. Then I slowly went to her and sat next to him and took pictures.

He told me that he is very sensible, he knows every servant who is his, who is his relative or whosoever his friend comes to him, he does not say anything to them, he says that these are our friends. are If any stranger or anyone is holding a bag etc., he barks at him and runs towards biting him. Because he dislikes it.

My cousins keep animals here including buffaloes and goats etc. That is why they have kept this dog as their guardian. Even if he is not here alone and there is only one dog here, still no one can do any harm here, day or night. He is very active he stays alert and keeps his vigil.

The special thing about this dog is that it is intelligent like humans, it knows everything about what to do and what not to do. If he is stopped from doing something, he stops; if he is asked to sit, he sits; if he is asked to stand, he stands. Similarly, if food is placed in front of him, he will not eat until he is told to. He is very intelligent and understands everything quickly.

It is not at all like the stray dogs on the street. It is not at all like the dogs who wander from place to place and run to bite everyone. He knows every servant, who is his family, who are the relatives or friends of that family, or those who come in front of him daily. It barks and bites if someone comes by.

So in the morning I went to him with fear and took some pictures, after that I said goodbye to him and returned to my house.

Then in the afternoon, I thought I would go again now that the dog would be a servant and I would check if he bit me or not. As I approached him he said nothing to me because I had been standing next to his owner in the morning chatting with him so he knew me. And he didn't say anything to me then I took some pictures of him.

Dog and horse are two very loyal animals. They take great care of their owners and protect them from any harm. Even if you don't give them food, they will still sit at your door. Because they don't steal your salt.

I was very impressed with this dog and I have learned that German Shepherds are very intelligent. They take care of everything and protect their owner from any harm. And protect everything of its owner from harm. So I have come to know that this breed is very intelligent and must be kept for its safety.

But one thing must be taken care of because our Prophet (PBUH) has said that we cannot keep a dog in the house. Angels of mercy do not descend in a house where a dog is present. So we should now keep these dogs in our other enclosure or where we keep our animals etc. So that the angel of mercy keeps coming to our house.

We cannot keep any dog in our house unnecessarily, whether it is for our hobby or our protection. We can keep it in our place where we have our camp etc. where we keep our animals or our valuables which need to be protected. Therefore, it should be kept in its separate premises. My cousins also keep it separately where they have their own house but they don't keep it.

From this, I have learned one thing if you want to have a dog at home or anywhere, you must have a German Shepherd dog because it will protect your belongings and your animals very well. And you will be protected from any harm.

This is how I spent my day today with this dog. Hope you guys like this Smokey German Shepherd. See you in the next post-Allah Hafiz.

Cc: @aaliarubab

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Your write well dear, your day really went well,Is good to have a four footed friends around us or as a pet, thanks for sharing your day with us. I have also learnt one thing from you, like you said if you want to have a dog at home or anywhere, you must have a German Shepherd dog because it will protect your belongings and your animals very well. And you will be protected from any harm.best regards dear.

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your precious time on my post. I really glad you understand it well. Yes surely it's better for the others

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I agree with your post hundred percent that dogs and horses are very loyal animals who take great care of their masters, if we give them love then they give us love and protection in return
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your precious time on my post. I wish a more success. Stay blessed

 5 months ago 

Hermoso este perro ellos suelen ser muy inteligentes y obediente.

 5 months ago 

Yes absolutely thanks for responding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66