The Diary Game (18) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Hello Guys!

Assalm U Alikum / Greetings Friends

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Today, for the first time, I am participating in this contest in which I will tell about my four-footed friends.

My favorite four-legged animal is the cat. Which I also keep at home and wherever I see them I stop and play with them. I think the cutest cat is my favorite.

Today I will tell you that I went to my friend's house where we sat and did the final year project together. For which we have formed a group in which three of us are included. These three people have to sit together and work on this project so that we can do it in a good way by consulting with each other. So all of us friends sit in one place to work together. For this purpose, I went to my friend's house.

As soon as I reached my friend's house which is about 10 km away from me. As soon as we started working on our project, a cute cat came to us while sitting there.

As soon as he entered he came straight into my lap and sat next to me. He used to sit next to me as if I were a member of his family and he plays with me every day.

Meanwhile, my friend was very surprised to see that she came straight to me. Then he told me that this is the cat that hides inside the house when any outsider comes into the house, it is afraid of them. But it is not afraid to look at you and comes straight to you. He was very upset and surprised at this.

I told my friend that I am also very fond of keeping a cat and I have one at home. And wherever I see a cat, I stay with it. So heart has a way with heart and even a cat knows what kind of person it is. She knew me when she saw me, so she came to me.

I played with this cat for a long time and she sat on my lap. Then I tried to take her out of my lap but she didn't come out. Because she wanted to sit here and lie on my lap she fell asleep. She slept like she hadn't slept in a long time. And today she fell asleep and slept peacefully.

We have heard that cats roam the night and sleep during the day. Seeing it today will also confirm this. Because she spends the whole day sleeping and still she is sleeping in my lap.

I have a habit that if any cat comes near me, I try to disturb it so that it will play with me. I disturbed this cat a lot but she was not disturbed and she slept with her neck down. Whichever side I pulled her, she only moved from that side and she was sleeping from the front.

In the same way, that cat sat next to us and sometimes he would go on our lap and sometimes he would go to the bed and lie down in the same way, we played with him and spent time together we did our final year project.

After doing some work on my final year project, I said goodbye to my friend and this lovely cat which is a very beautiful brown color cat, and returned to my house.

I invite my friends to participate

@rumaisha@kathy-cute@hudamalik20

Thanks For Visiting My Blogs

Cc:
@aaliarubab

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

I hope you are well I posted your diary I love it so much I love to see that you love animals so much and cat is my favorite I love it so much And I hope you continue to love all animals in the same way and see that I'm so happy that yours is so well cared for and loved.

 3 months ago 

Thanks @alisha-doll for your precious time here. Thanks for valuable feedback. Stay happy

I really enjoyed reading your diary very interesting amazing and very cute cat we enjoyed reading your day good luck for the good contest

 3 months ago 

Thanks, Hammad for reviewing, and best wishes to me. Stay blessed.

 3 months ago 

Saya senang melihat anda bermain dengan kucing. Kucing adalah binatang yyang lucu dan mengemaskan, dia terlihat manja dengan anda dan merasa nyaman di pangkuanmu.

Senang membaca entry anda, terima kasih sebutannya. Semoga sukses teman 👍

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading hope your participate too. Yes cat is so cute and in day looks so lazzy. I wish you a good luck.

I hope you are well. I read your post. It's great that you love animals and the cat is very cute.

 3 months ago 

Yes, I'm well hope you are too. Thanks for reviewing my post. I wish you a more success.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51