SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Hello Guys!

Assalam U Alikum / Greetings
Orange Minimalist Personal Branding Youtube Banner.png

Design On Canva

I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. This is a good contest in which we can describe our daily life and the products we use. In this contest, I am inviting three of my friends.

@edmund.nef@enamul17@rumaisha

Here is the link to the contest post

https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@hive-168205/sec-s16-w3-or-your-personal-care-products

Let's Start


🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?


Daily, I have the same routine. After praying I start my work further. But since Ramadan Sharif is going on now, my routine is that I wake up early in the morning and the first thing I wake up is to freshen up. I use my products one is soap the other is toothpaste and together we have face wash, which I use to refresh myself. And then if I shower, I use Lifebuoy shampoo. This way I get ready by using three to four products to freshen myself up. And then I do my suhoor. After Suhoor, I offer the Fajr prayer.

By using soap, I clean my hands and protect them from germs. And after that, I clean my face with face wash. When we sleep at night, when we wake up in the morning, oil, etc. has accumulated on our face, so I use face wash to clean it. After that, I use toothpaste to make my teeth clean shiny, and strong. Then I use the shampoo to wash my hair which makes my hair soft and beautiful.


🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.


Of course, I do my protection. And I feel good and it also prevents me from various diseases. It's good to protect yourself and it's good to clean up the environment around you. So I protect myself first so that I don't get any disease. Because when we use dirty things or pick something or get germs on our hands, we get sick. So I take care of myself first by using the various products I have mentioned above and live a healthy life.

To protect myself I use things like shampoo, soap, face wash, toothpaste, and lotion. By which I improve myself.


🧼🚿 What is the cost of Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?


The things I use I buy in small packages. So that they only last a month so then the next month I buy a new one again. Because these things are left lying around, they expire. So the advantage of buying something new every time is that we get something healthy and new that does not expire.

The following are the prices of the things I buy or use

PRODUCTSPRICE pkrPRICE steem
Face Wash200 pkr2 steem
Soup100 pkr1 steem
Toothpaste200 pkr2 steem
Shampoo300 pkr3 steem
Total800 pkr8 steem

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?


I don't spend a lot of money on my personal hygiene at all. Because the things I told you are our normal routine. Nothing is extra. Because I'm not used to using too many things. Here are a few things I use to protect myself. If I have to go somewhere, I still wear routine things or use routine things. It is a habit of mine not to spend a little extra on any job.

But Alhamdulillah the things I use are good things. And by their use, I am perfectly well. I don't need to use anything extra.

I hope you guys like this blog of mine. Thank you all for stopping by Allah Hafiz.

Cc:
@hive-168205 , @aaliarubab

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Assalam Alaikum, I like your post very much. You have done very good art. See it. How many things are there and there is really high inflation in Pakistan, so you have told me the rate of everything is good, I hope you continue to make a test in the same way.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the contribution dear. I wish you a more success.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
We don't take care of ourselves and use many ingredients to stay healthy. Current fasting is going on so now changed the routine. Before sehri you brush and bathe and after eating go to namaz. Face wash is used after sleep to remove the oiliness of the face. Taking care of yourself makes you feel good. If we follow a certain routine we get a good output at a low cost. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reviewing my post. I wish you more success. Thanks for spending time here,

 7 months ago 

Hello @ahsansharif ,hope you are having a good day.Thank you for sharing your morning routine with us. It's great to see you prioritize cleanliness and protection. Your simple approach to personal hygiene is inspiring. Keep up the good work and thanks for the valuable insights, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81