Are you eating well by @ahmneska

in Healthy Steemlast month (edited)

Hello steemians today is a great day to participate on this contest hosted in this #shinewithsteem community titled ARE YOU EATING WELL

WHAT IS HEALTHY EATING FOR YOU

IMG_20240818_150150_532.jpg
Healthy eating simply means taking in nutritious and well balanced food so as to maintain good body posture, blood flow and also growth. Healthy eating is also seen as taking in any diet which contain at least 5 out of the six classes of food.
Also a healthy food is also a healthy human. There is a saying that you are what you eat , so if you eat good food your body will be healthy if you eat imbalanced food your body system will also be imbalanced.

How much fruits and vegetables do you eat

I usually take in fruits but not often but if I will take it I usually consume large amount. For example I can eat up to two apples, if I was to eat pineapple I will eat up to half because I usually take them once a while. But taking fruits often is good and healthy for the body because they contain vital vitamins which the body needs to perform actions like blood flow urine flow and they also strengthen enzymes in our body cells.

IMG_20240716_174033_579.jpg

HOW DO YOU TAKE CARE OF NOT EATING TOO MUCH SUGAR AND SALT

I usually don't take in too much sugar because it may cause diabetes, if I notice anything concerning too much sugar in my body I usually go out for sugar to burn them down. Eating too much sugar or salt is very harmful for the body and it can cause a diseases of different sort which may even lead to death. They are signs which a person will know that he has consume too much sugar this include constant urinating.

IMG_20240707_124729.jpg

If you are okay and you are urinating constantly there is a tendency that you have a high level of sugar in your body. But you can burn this sugar down by performing exercise regularly for some few days till you notice that the symptoms you were having is gone.

Do you eat junk food very often

Junk are not regular picks for me but I take them in the afternoon as lunch or I will take them to give me strength if I am performing tedious tasks. But I will like to advice people junk food are not good to take them when a person wants to sleep because when you are sleeping those food can not digest and or breakdown.

IMG_20240716_173230_042.jpg

I have come to the end of my post I now call on @chiagoziee @onomzy001 and @rakiya to also take part in this contest. @Helengutier2

Sort:  

"Wow, great post! 👍🏼 Thank you for sharing your thoughts on healthy eating and how it affects our overall well-being 🥗💪. I love how you emphasized the importance of taking care of ourselves by making informed food choices 🤔.

I'm curious to know: what's your favorite fruit or veggie? Do you have any go-to recipes that are both delicious and nutritious? Let's chat about it! 🤗

Also, thanks for tagging me in this post 😊. I'll definitely be thinking about how I can improve my own eating habits.

By the way, don't forget to vote for our witness @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 👍🏼. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to contribute to the growth of the Steem community 🌟!"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Hola mi querido amigo @ahmneska, un placer saludarte

Que bueno que comas bastante sano habitualmente para cuidar tu salud, ya que todos sabemos que para tener una buena salud va a depender de todo lo qe comamos y de lo bien que te estas alimentando.

Yo también trato de cuidar mucho la ingesta de sal y azúcar ya que ambas en cantidades anormales o exageradas pueden causarnos mucho daño a nuestra salud.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65