Update : The Diary Game and your Health - wk7 - 10 SP + Booming 💊 🏥

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well and healthy. Best wishes and congratulations to sister @aaliarubab. Because so many beautiful health and dairy games have appeared in our midst. Talking about health, I would say that health is the root of all happiness. Because no one will ever get well if they are not healthy. So good health is necessary. If the health is good, the mind is happy. Here are some tips to stay healthy.

Grey Beige Minimalist Fashion Aesthetic Photo Collage_20231225_161547_0000.png
created by canva

Why is a health diary important?
When people are in good health, every day is good. And if health is not good, people's day is not good. So everyday I wake up early in the morning. Ok I walk the light road. Because exercising every day is good for people. After walking for half an hour, I came home. I come home and cook food for the children. I don't feed girls oily stuff. Because oil creates gas in the body and keeps the body lean. So I cook something very light and thin for the girls in the morning. I do not cook noodles with oil

IMG_20231225_153630_683.jpg

Just boil it. For that, the body is good, the stomach is full and full. And secondly, what we cook for us is that we prepare it in the morning and make bread. People's health is good by eating flour. And if some people are very sick, such as diabetes, if they have other diseases, then eating bread made with flour is good for the body. Reduces belly fat. etc. Or sometimes I buy biscuits from the market and keep them at home. Sometimes dates.

IMG_20231225_151908_517.jpgIMG_20231225_151937_441.jpg

So today I had biscuits and dates for breakfast in the morning. Then I got a little busy cooking lunch. Today at noon I cooked radish bhaji and shutki bharta. Shutki bharta dish is very popular in our city.

IMG_20231225_102322_902.jpgIMG_20231225_102329_327.jpg

I can eat a lot of rice with this dish. And health is pretty good. If you can't eat food, you are not healthy. Energy depends on food.

For this weekly competition, we want you to write a diary entry about your day. Is it important that you include health issues?

Anyway this is how I spent my afternoon. Then I had some free time in the afternoon. So I walked up to the roof. A lot of walking on the roof did my exercise. Then I got up a lot. So a bit tired. So I took a light rest for a while. I photographed them. These foods provide many nutrients to our body. I hand-woven the vegetables on the ground on the roof.

IMG_20231225_151309_410.jpgIMG_20231225_151220_048.jpgIMG_20231225_151248_384.jpg

From there I brought some potato leaves home and fried them. Then spent some free time with girls. I like spending time with girls. Children's mischief is actually loved by everyone. Then at night I drink water.

salad-2756467_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Eating a light diet at night is not so bad. Actually everything depends on the food. Health is good and the day goes well because we eat regularly. And if we didn't do regular food and exercise then our health wouldn't be that good.

woman-2592247_1280.jpgSource pixabay

I spent the whole day like this with the children. Sometimes it feels tired and sometimes it goes by effortlessly. So friends this was my presentation today. So guys stay healthy and well and take care of your body

Thank you all for reading my post .
I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @anikkhan1 @drhira @sandimal @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @khokhar43

thank you
God is Hafez

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 healthy steem community 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

You have written very well about dairy game in detail

 6 months ago 

Thanks for spending your valuable time reading my post carefully. I am very happy for this. Good luck to @zaink

Loading...
 6 months ago 

thanks for sharing a very healthy diary with all of us. Praying for your success in contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52