Update - "My day with my four footed friend/friends (32) 🙂"

in Healthy Steem3 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all.Alhamdulillah good and healthy. I will participate in a very nice competition about four legged friends, hope you all will like it. So let's start today about four legged friends.

IMG-20240702-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240702-WA0001.jpg

These goats are my favorite. Because I love goats very much and this is a reward for my hard earned money. I love dumb animals very much and like to feed them regularly. These goats regularly eat husks in the morning at home. And eats grass in the paddy field in the afternoon. These three goats of mine are some quests from this steemit platform. I powerdowned the id quite some time ago though due to some sort of problem. But now I am allowed to post on this id so I am posting. I have earned some good money from steemit platform. Which I never imagined. However I respect and respect the steemit platform. I bought these three goats working on Steemit platform. I feed the goats regularly when I am at home. I used to shampoo my goat every day when I went home during the Eid holidays. And gave food regularly. Among these goats, one of my favorite goats is the white goat. I love these goats from the bottom of my heart. Yesterday, I found this white goat alone in the field and was bitten by a dog. When the news reached my ears I was disappointed and very upset. And I kept crying a lot. Then when my father called me and said the goat was cured. Then my mind calmed down. In fact, four legged friends join the mind and heart. And their love never lies. Here are some of my four legged friend's happy and sad stories. So friends, stay healthy and well.


Information the friend


@damithudaya
@sualeha
@chant
@bossj23
@dove11

Thank you for reading my Dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19