Healthy Winter Recipe Challenge!Dessert with eggs and milk

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

How are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine, I am healthy with your prayers. So today I'm here on the Healthy Steam Community to participate in a wonderful contest on healthy recipes. First of all thanks for organizing such a wonderful healthy recipe contest. So let's begin.
I have brought you a healthy meal. much preferred And mother-in-law loves to eat this food. When I have free time at home I indulge myself in cooking and love to cook new dishes. This dish can be eaten in both the winter and hot seasons. If I make this dish in the summer and refrigerate it, it will take more food to eat. And if the food is prepared in the middle of winter, then after 10 to 15 minutes without eating the hot food, it takes more test. After watching this contest,

20240110_171512_0000.png
(Created by canva)

I thought I would test my skills with you by cooking something. I saw it first on YouTube then I tried to make it at home. Alhamdulillah I made the food exactly as I saw it. And I tested my skills with you. I have to cook constantly as I am a housewife. So you have to keep yourself engaged in new cooking. And love to cook to perfection. Let's start with egg and milk dessert.
This food is very soft and delicious. Maybe you won't understand if you don't play. How delicious is the food? Hope you can try it at your home. I will like it very much. And the food is better in winter season.

All the ingredients I need to make the meal

nameAmount
Sugarto taste
Salta pinch
Milk1cup
Egg2

First step

IMG_20240110_122949_089.jpgIMG_20240110_123128_447.jpgIMG_20240110_123157_541.jpg

First I will heat the milk on the stove. Then I will break two eggs. And put it in a bowl.

Second Step

IMG_20240110_123333_093.jpgIMG_20240110_123341_773.jpgIMG-20240110-WA0015.jpg

Then between the eggs I will add sugar according to the amount or according to my taste. Then add a pinch of salt. Then I will mix egg sugar salt well.

Step Three

IMG-20240110-WA0007.jpgIMG-20240110-WA0008.jpgIMG-20240110-WA0009.jpg

Then I will add hot milk to the mixed egg and sugar, then I will mix the milk egg and sugar better, then I will put the milk sugar and egg mixture in a steel bowl.

Step Four

IMG-20240110-WA0010.jpgIMG-20240110-WA0014.jpgIMG-20240110-WA0012.jpg

Then I will use my cooker. I will put water in the middle of the cooker. Then in that water I will put the egg milk sugar mixed steel bowl in the rice cooker in the hot water. Then cover with a lid.

Fifth Step

IMG-20240110-WA0004.jpgIMG-20240110-WA0002.jpgIMG-20240110-WA0006.jpg

Then I wait 20 to 25 minutes. Then open the lid and see if the food is cooked. Once cooked I will serve my food in the middle of a plate.

conclusion

This food can be eaten by old or young people. Especially old people who don't have teeth can enjoy such food. And besides, everyone in my family loves this dish. We all know that eggs and milk contain many nutrients. If I make them food with that egg and milk then surely the food has a lot of nutrients. And my family is very happy today along with my baby after eating this food.
So guys stay healthy and well and pray for me to keep working on Steemit so that I can move forward.


INVITE ALL FRIENDS INFORMATION


@robin42
@dikimon2
@irawandady
@damithudaya
@chant
@eliany
@heriadi

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn healthy steem
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amiga
Que buena receta nos traes el día de hoy.ese postre es muy parecido al que hacemos en Venezuela que se conoce como quesillo
Exitos

 6 months ago 

Querida amiga, te gustó mucho la receta del postre de huevo y leche. De hecho, este plato se conoce con un nombre en cada país. Y aprecias mi publicación al dedicar tu valioso tiempo. Mucha suerte para usted señora @yenny47

 6 months ago 

Apu egg and milk sweet making item is awesome. Both eggs and milk are very necessary for our health. Best of luck to you.

 6 months ago 

Apu egg and milk sweet making item is awesome. Both eggs and milk are very necessary for our health. Best of luck to you.

 6 months ago 

thank you so much

Wow, @afrinn, your step-by-step guide to this egg and milk dessert has me hungry and inspired! I must say, your photos make it look as delicious as a victory meal after running a marathon. The way you've detailed each step feels like I'm watching a suspenseful cooking show—will it be perfectly cooked after 20 minutes? The drama! But seriously, thanks for sharing this delightful recipe. I might have to try it myself, but I can't promise it'll look as good as yours. 😄🥚🥛

 6 months ago 

Your words inspire me. You will try it at home now, inshallah it will be better than me. Good luck to you @viajarparasanar

 6 months ago 

Welcome to Healthy Steem Community! Thank You for publishing a quality post in Healthy Steem Community. We are glad to see your entry. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaStatus
Clubstatus#club5050
steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Verification Date
10-02-2024

IMG-20230531-WA0105.jpg

 6 months ago 

Perfect recipe. You make perfectly this recipe. I like this recipe so much. Next time I will try it one day . Thanks for sharing of your unique recipe. Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61