SEC - S13|W3 | "Bare feet"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

I greet you all members of this great platform and how are you all doing today.
I am fine by the grace of God and I pray that God grant us all our heart desires.

I am very happy participating in this contest organised by @hive-168205 this challenge is a very interesting one and I am very happy dropping my entry now.

Do you like walking barefoot

woman-1845311_1280.jpg
Source

Sometimes I like walking barefoot while sometimes I don't.
Walking barefoot is sometimes good because you will feel the nature of the earth and they are healthy benefits attached to it and I am very happy about walking barefoot sometimes.


If I am in the beach, in the swimming pool, clubbing and playing I always like doing all those things barefoot 😅 and I am very happy about it because I get joy whenever I am doing them. Sometimes if my parents send me to a place that is close by I will use barefoot and go because I derived joy in doing them.

Sometimes I Iike walking with shoes because they are dangerous object on the floor so I always avoid stepping on it.
During rainy season they are germs everywhere on the floor so I always put on my shoe to avoid them from entering into my feet.

How important is taking care of your feet

feet-931921_1280.jpg
Source

Taking care of our feet is very important because without our feet we won't be able to walk.

Our feet is a very important part of our body and we use it for morning workout and sometimes for a journey so it's important we always take good care of it.

I use my fee to play volleyball which is my favorite sports so I always take good care of it.

What do you think of the saying "Don't walk barefoot parasite can get in"

feet-1659412_1280.jpg
Source

It simply means that we should always put on our shoes to avoid parasite from entering into our body.
During rainy season they are many germs and disease everywhere especially when rain is falling, so we are advise to always put on our shoes to avoid parasite from entering into our body through our feet.

What do you think of a world without shoes

bride-3798157_1280.jpg
Source

A word without shoes will be weird and will be somehow funny, because like here in my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 once people see you walking barefoot they will think that you are mad or you have mental issues so for me a world without shoes will be very funny most especially here in my country Nigeria 🇳🇬😂😅.

God that made shoe to come to existence have a reason for it, just imagine seeing celebrities well dressed but unfortunately you will see them without shoe on their feet.
Sports men are women always put on shoe on their feet, and footballers always wear shoe to protect their feet from injury and other things.

So for me a world without shoes will be hilarious 🤣😂.

I am inviting @adunni, @rdp89 and @radleking to participate in this contest.


Sort:  

Hello @adeaze

I am very to hear that you sometimes love walking barefoot because you want to feel the nature of the earth and they are healthy benefits attached to it.

Yku like swimming and clubbing without shoes which is very nice to hear because i have friends who love doing same.
Again you said when your parents send you to a near by place you love going without shoes because you derived joy in it.

Walking barefoot can be sometimes dangerous because they are dangerous object on the floor.

As a volleyball user it best to always wear your shoes because it will protect your leg from getting injured.
Our leg is a very important part of our body and we use it sometimes to go for a journey and morning workout and also excercise so it's good we always take good care of it.

Germs are everywhere so inorder to avoid them from entering into our body through our foot we should always outboj our shoes especially during rainy season.

Like you said in Nigeria 🇳🇬 if people see you walking without shoe they will think that you are mad or you have a mental issue😂.

I wish you nothing but the best 💯 on your entry and do have a nice day 🤗😍.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking time to read my entry and also for your valuable comment I really appreciate 🙏💯

You are welcome 🤝 dear 🤗😍

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the support @karianaporras i really appreciate 🙏

 10 months ago 

Beautiful write up by a beautiful lady
Nigeria my country😂they will think something is wrong with someone especially when you dress nicely without shoes on
I will definitely honour your invite.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend👏.
I can't wait to read your entry 😍🤗

 10 months ago 

Hello, colleague Adeaze, your invitation to me in the challenges is always welcomed. I hope you have success and many blessings.

As you mentioned, foot care is important, even more so for athletes like you whose feet are practically their fundamental tool.

There are places where you can walk barefoot and others not because of the dirt and abundance of germs.

A world without shoes today would look strange and would be dangerous, there would be many diseases.

friend, good luck in your participation.

Good morning.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much, I wish you success 🙏 and many blessings.

Morning and Good afternoon my friend, sending goid wishes from this part of the world

 10 months ago 

Adeaze friend, thank you for your good wishes, happy night to you.

Hello adaeze, is good that you also know that life won't be interesting if shoes never existed because the rate of our fashion will be very low.

Sportsman always need shoes because it makes their task in the field or court more easier.

I wish you good luck in this contest, have a blessed day.

 10 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53