Which do you prefer coffee or tea?

in Healthy Steem6 days ago

Goodday everyone, I believe you all are doing great just like me. Is another beautiful day again and I will be participating in this beautiful content TITLE which do you prefer, coffee or tea?

WHICH DRINK DO YOU PREFER COFFEE OR TEA?

sweets-6851675_1281.jpg
Source

I prefer coffee to tea, when I was in certain age, a little e between childhood and adolescence, a time when I was approved of warm beverages. Everytime my mom makes coffee I used to run to kitchen to take one glass of it.

Scientists thought that animals evolved the ability to detect bitter tastes in order to avoid things that are harmful or even poisonous.
The Idea is this, people who are more sensitive to bitter taste like caffeine can more easily learn to associate that taste with the pleasantly stimulating affects of caffeine.

What makes me liked coffee is the taste of course! Many of us that rich flavour and delightful aroma is what we find simply irresistible, expecialy in the morning. But what makes coffee taste so amazing is the unique taste.
This amazing taste is created through the roasting process of the beans which produce volatile compound.

Many people said coffee boost energy, but coffee that I know do more than boosting your energy. A few daily cups of coffee everyday also reduces or lower your risk of type 2 diabetes and depression, it support weight management and help you live a long life.

THEY ARE MANY WAYS TO DRINK IT, WHICH ONE DO YOU LIKE COLDER OR HOTTER?.

man-3803551_1280.jpg
Source

I love when my coffee is hot, because hot coffee has been a staple in many cultures for centuries. The heat brings out the complex aroma and oils in the beans.
Resulting in a more reburst and flavorful cup.

To me hot coffee tends to have smoother texture compared to brew or iced coffee.
Hot coffee also offers some potential health benefits. The warmth from hot coffee can help stimulate digestion and metabolism and studies have shown that taking a hot beverage coffee can reduce the risk of certain diseases like Parkinson's disease.

Thanks so much for your precious time, I'm inviting @javier-25 @jiya99 @abi24 to participate in this wonderful content. Thanks once again.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Welcome to Healthy Steem Community! Thank You for publishing a quality post in Healthy Steem Community. We are glad to see your entry. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.


CriteriaStatus
Club status#club5050
steemexclusive
Plagiarism free
BOT Free
AI Article Free
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25xx
Verification Date
08-08-2024

IMG-20230531-WA0105.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42