You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My nominations for Steemit Awards 2023

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Greetings friend 😀

I'm very glad to read your publication that you have nominated @aaliarubab as the best Author and the best contributor of the year. No doubt that sis aalia is very talented and hardworking Steemian. Because introducing a new community to the platform and make it successful within the short interval of time is not everyone's cup of tea. I really appreciate the efforts of sis aalia and his team towards the Steemit platform. May Allah bless him with more success. Aammeen 🤲 truly she deserves this rewards and I hope he will win inn Sha Allah 🤲

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks Abdullah ☺️ for your kind support. Hard work always pays off. ♥️

I feel honor when my Steemit family motivate me such beautiful words ♥️.

May Allah bless him with more success. Aammeen 🤲 truly she deserves this rewards and I hope he will win inn Sha Allah 🤲

Ameen ♥️ jazak Allah. May Allah Almighty succeed you in every field of life. [Ameen]

 10 months ago 

You are always welcome sis... May Allah bless you with success Aammeen 🤲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68