Contest Alert || "Headache"

in Healthy Steem7 days ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @khursheedanwar in this Healthy Steem community. The topic of this contest is "Headache". So let's start without any more delay of time.


Contest Alert_20240621_095501_0000.png

Created With Canva


What cause you headache primarily in your life?

Friends, the headache is the condition in which our head starts hurting due to several reasons and these reasons may be noise, lack of sleep, lack of comfort of mind and many others too. Headache can be very dangerous as it can make our lives uncomfortable because it make us unable to do specific tasks with full attention and focus. Also a disturbed mind can't stay focused at specific things due to headache. Anyway, there are some reasons which cause headache in my life;


young-beautiful-brunette-girl-frowning-touching-temples-headache-isolated-white-background_176420-9854.jpg

Freepik


As we know we remain busy in our daily lives in performing different activities and during them we don't take care of our sleep. So in this regard whenever I sleep late at night and woke up early in the morning it cause headache. Also due to the excessive use of screen such as in mobile phone and laptop my head and eyes start hurting which leads towards the headache. Also intake of certain foods and drinks can cause headache.

Also in our lives, we have to face different situations such as ups and downs on daily basis, and sometimes that kind a situation come in my life which increase stress level and eventually cause the headache. Also there are many other factors which leads towards the headache including the health factors, environmental troubles and pollutions etc.

What you do personally to get relief from headache?

Yes indeed I use different kind a strategies and medications to get relief from headache depending on its causes. Such when the headache is caused by lack of sleep, then I try to complete the sleep cycle of my daily routine such I try to sleep about 8-9 hours daily. In most of the cases I have realized that when I complete my sleep cycle, my headache reduces automatically. Also when the headache is caused by the noise pollution, then I try to go to the calm places.


young-hispanic-man-standing-blue-background-suffering-from-headache-desperate-stressed-because-pain-migraine-hands-head_839833-1984.jpg

Freepik


I try to stay at that place which is totally free of noise pollution, there is calmness all around. By having sometime at such place reduce the headache. Further more, when the headache is caused by the excessive use of screen then I try to take a break from using my mobile phone and laptop so that I can get a relief from headache. When the headache is caused by the food and dehydration then I try to stay hydrated and avoid such foods which cause headache.

In most of the cases, I don't take headache too serious as it disappears after I bring some changes but sometimes it remain after taking all the precautions. Then I such cases I try to take some painkillers in the form of paracetamol, Diclofenac sodium, Diclofenac potassium and other painkillers as well. In results after taking some of these pills the headache disappeared.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @radleking, @entity01 and @mona01 to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings dear ! It is true that there are many reasons for the headache.You said very well that it is a dangerous condition which disturb all our body.Best wishes for the contest.

 5 days ago 

You are right dear the headache can be due to several reasons and we just have to avoid these things which cause headache in us..

 4 days ago 

You are right headache is the condition in which our head starts hurting due to several reasons and these reasons may be noise, lack of sleep, lack of comfort of mind and many others too. Headache can be very dangerous as it can make our lives uncomfortable because it make us unable to do specific tasks with full attention and focus

 4 days ago 

Well Said bro but you have taken these words from my post. It is not allowed as it considered as plagiarism. Don't repeat it again 🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51