"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Greetings everyone,
good morning,

Powered by Canva

Hope everyone is well? Alhamdulillah I am also fine, a little physical problem, a little fever and a pale sore on the face. Today I am going to attend the final week of season 11 which is very exciting for me. Today I am going to record my healthy activities throughout the day. Let's begin.

Morning exercise in the college grounds

After waking up, drink 2 glasses of water with lemon and 3 pieces of dates and a few seeds of raw almonds. After eating, I went to the college grounds for a walk. Today my body condition is not very good, so I exercised for a while and came to the room and drank a lot of water. I took a shower and sat on the PC for a while and worked on Steemit.

Tired, I lay down and took a rest. By that time my breakfast was ready Today's breakfast was gram flour with a cup of lemon juice. After eating this, I went to the library. How is the library looking empty today, many people have not come. I also went out after studying a little bit. I felt like I needed to eat something. I bought a cake and we three ate it.

Today I feel bad, I came to the room after performing Zohr prayer and had lunch. Today lunch was chicken soup with desi red potatoes. Accompanying it was eggplant potato, a vegetable of dhatha greens. I couldn't eat because of mouth sores but played a little bit. I laid down on the bed to take a nap and fell asleep I don't know when, I woke up to the call of Asr.

I got up and went to the prayer. After the prayer I went up to the roof and spent some time. In the evening after prayers, I have a light breakfast of biscuits with tea. I concentrated on my studies how long I studied.

Needed a break so I started watching dramas on YouTube. Time is passing my dinner time, I went to eat but I can't eat my mouth is burning. The dinner was white rice, thin lentils, potato filling, vegetables. I eat a little rice and drink more water.

I stopped eating and went to the medicine shop and brought medicine vitamin B complex. Before taking it I took a paracetamol and then put a vitamin B complex in my mouth. Mouth sores are making me very uncomfortable today. Until today everyone stay healthy stay safe.

I invite @malikusman1 @patjewell @crowd1 to participate in this contest
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

El Aceite de coco es un excelente aliado para cuando se tiene llagas en la boca, ayuda muchísimo porque tiene muchas propiedades que secan de manera inmediata las llagas que puedas tener. Así como lavar la boca con agua y vinagre de manzana, una vez mi hijo estuvo afectado por estas llagas y no lo dejaban ni comer y con este tratamiento se recuperó .
Espero que te sirva.

Bendiciones y que te recuperes pronto.

 10 months ago 

Greetings dear
Thank you for your advice. I am washing my face with lemon water. Thanks for the comment.

Loading...

Nistatina, si puedes conseguir nistatina, eso ayudara muchisimo con esas Aftas bucales. Muy rico tus almuerzos. buscare lo de las oraciones al Zohr me causo mucha curiosidad. Saludos

 10 months ago 

Hello friend thanks for your suggestions and valuable comments.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your great support @pelon53

 10 months ago 

Oh no! Mouth sores are terrible! I trust that you are feeling better today.

It is important that we listen to your bodies. So often, we get so busy with our daily routines that we forget to eat, drink, exercise, and relax.
One of the places I liked to relax when I was a student was the library.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment and support me here.

 10 months ago 

Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45