You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W5 | "Medicina Antigua" 🌍👩⚕️

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Greetings friend,
The juice of leaves, vines and bark protected our ancestors from diseases. This ancient treatment had no scientific basis but the leaves of this plant had no side effects and did not cause any problems. The ingredients you mentioned are effective in curing diseases. Bone bracelets I have not noticed this use in my country. Your explanation on ancient medicine is excellent.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings friend, I do believe that plants have a healing effect because many medicines are plant-based.

Bones and stones were also used by the ancestors but I don't understand how that can cure that's why I don't believe in it. Thank you for reading my post I wish you a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32