Today I have presented a picture of a sheep among you

in Steem-Pet-Lovers3 years ago
Hello friends this is nabil from bogura. I hope everyone is fine. Hope everybody is enjoying this winter morning.

Sheep are a domesticated animal. This morning as I was walking along the road I saw some sheep barriers on the side of the road. The sun had been shining brightly since this morning. And I notice that the sheep are tied to the sun. .Because in this cold winter, I keep them tied up in the barn, and if I get a little sun, the sheep will like itThe only thing I noticed was that there was no food in front of them. I think if they were given some food in front of this sweet sun, then the sheep would enjoy eating food in the sweet sun. .I like to see the sheep so I sit next to the sheep and take 2/3 pictures. I will share my pet with Lover's friends .

The sheep are very beautiful to look at. And lamb meat is very tasty. I ate mutton once a long time ago. Mutton is very soft.

IMG_20220130_102359.jpg

IMG_20220130_102323.jpg

If you like the pictures, please comment. And if there is any mistake in my post, then everyone will look at me with forgiveness. I will present something good among you later inshaAllah. .And everyone will maintain social distance in this corona epidemic. And everyone stay healthy and safe.

           Thanks everyone
Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66