Curator Cat: Welcome to the First Caturday of March!

Greetings, Fine Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

Well, we've turned over another page in the calendar, and now it is March, and this was the first Caturday of March!

CC0034-SunnyPatch.jpg

Caturday is definitely my favorite day of the week... although I am very grateful to have Hoomans around who do a good job of making sure that all days feel a lot like Caturday!

We did have a little bit of sunshine this morning, before our typical dreary and rainy winter weather returned. The sun is an infrequent guest around here, between November and the end of March.

CC0443-PinkSun.jpg
Stretching for some sunshine!

Steemversary, Soon!

In less than a week, it will have been five years since I first started on Steemit. It has definitely been an interesting journey!

Not a whole lot of pet posters from back then are still here, sadly... and there is far less pet related content today, than there was in 2018.

I'm glad I decided to stick with it, though!

CC0347-Birdwatching.jpg
Birdwatching...

This blog really just started as a casual experiment, and I didn't have any expectations that I would still be going, after all this time... meanwhile, I'm not that far away from making it to 2,000 Steem Power... which is not too bad for a very "niche" type of blog, I think!

Oh, and very part time, as well. Maybe we can find a little more time, in the coming years... who knows?

CCx0006-Sitting.jpg

Just wish there were more people posting cat/pet content here... especially now that it feels like Steemit is coming back to life, a bit.

Ah well, I'll just keep trying... and maybe others will follow my example!

Hope you had a great Caturday, and have a nice Sunday!

=^..^=

This is @curatorcat's 443rd original top level post on Steemit!
Est. March 9th, 2018 and still going!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77