Curator Cat on Caturday: Wishing Everyone a Peaceful Weekend!

Greetings Amazing Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

I hope this day has been kind to you, and that your weekend is going well, so far. We have arrived at Saturday, and that means CATURDAY, my favorite day of the week!

CC0395-OnStand.jpg

Rollercoaster Crypto, Anyone?

I suppose these past few days have been an important reminder that we are involved in something pretty volatile and high risk!

But what's the use in worrying? I know that I am at least here for the long run... so I am not going to lose valuable sleep over the state of the cryptosphere!

CC0395-Smudge.JPG
Smudge!

But I'll be the first to admit that it has been a little unnerving watching everything suddenly lose over half its value. Just as recently as November 28th, we were enjoying $0.76 Steem. Wow! How suddenly things can change!

As I write this, Steem is trying to get back to $0.30, after having been all the way down to $0.27.

CC0299-CatPerch.jpg
Afternoon sun...

But I'm going to focus on something I might have more control over... continuing to build a pet/cat community on Steemit!

After all, losing sleep over things that are outside our control doesn't make much sense, right?

Thanks for stopping by, and have a great rest of your Caturday weekend!

=^..^=

X-098/395 2022-01-22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48