Curator Cat: Just a Sleepyhead Cat!

Greetings Fine Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

Things don't always go as planned. We just realized (that would be me and the Dad-Hooman) that we missed making a "Caturday" post this past weekend!

CC0398-Sleeping.JPG

I guess I must just have "fallen asleep on the job!"

We did have a very comfortable weekend, mind you... and we actually had a little sunshine in the middle of an otherwise exceedingly gray winter. So, I spent a fair amount of time just enjoying the warmth and light.

CC0398-Sunshine.JPG

Anyway, just making a quick post this evening to say that we haven't forgotten about the blog... just missed one because "more important" things happened!

Thanks for stopping by!

=^..^=

X-101/398 2022-02-17

Sort:  

Aww! You're excused, don't worry. You're too cute and we love you!

Thank you @opera.shoujo! We don't have a lot of cat content on Steemit these days, so I try my best to be "regular."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79