Curator Cat: Just a Couple of Everyday Cat Photos!

Greetings fabulous Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia! Hope all is well in whatever part of the world you live!

Today is just a post with a few photos of everyday life around here. That is, just a normal day in the life of a cat!

CC0111-ComputerCat.jpg
Cat and Mouse

My typical day goes with simple things like helping the Dad-Hooman with the computer.

CC0188-InThe Sun.jpg
Sunny Spot!

I like to find sunny spots in which to take naps! I like how the sun helps keep me warm.

CC0351-WithDaisy.jpg
With Daisy, the dog

Sometimes I take naps with our dog, Daisy! Yes, Cats and Dog can definitely become good friends.

All in all, napping is a very important part of my life!

CC0282-Asleep.jpg
Napping on my cat stand!

Overall, I am also posting this to encourage all Steemians to post pictures of their pets from time to time!

MANY of us are pet lovers, and many people take photos of their pets... so why not share them here? Steemit used to have a very active pet community, and it would be cool if we could get some of that activity back!

There is nothing wrong with creating posts about your furry friends! If your photos are nice, and you include some descriptive writing, it is not what you'd call "low effort content."

Hope everyone is having a good day, and I look forward to seeing more pet content!

=^..^=

X-108/405 2022-03-24

Sort:  

Wow! This is a very good start to #dailypetphotography! Kona would be very happy to see that people are still thinking of her and her contribution to Steem blogging!

So glad we have you to help out on this project! Hope that more people will join in soon!

Thank you very much for you kind support and wonderful contribution plus effort to revive this tag!

All the best.

I will do my best to post more often @kaminchan! I am sure we can gradually turn things around.

I am also making a point to "follow" everyone who posts about their cats/pets, so their future posts show up in my feed... and I can leave them an encouraging comment.

=^..^=

Thank you very much. That’s a good idea. I should follow you on that.

Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81