Curator Cat: It's My 4th Steemversary!

Greetings fine Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

Guess what? I have now been part of the Steemit community for four years!

CC0001-ProofOfCat.jpg
Yes, that was my very first blogging photo!

It Has Been Quite a Journey!

Four years and just over 400 posts later, and I'm still sticking to it.

I'm a little thicker through the middle and in the face these days, as I am now a fully adult cat... when I started I was less than a year old!

I lot of changes have certainly happened on Steemit since I started here! Some have been good, some not so good. I am a little sad that our once quite vibrant pet lovers community has almost completely died out.

CC0254-UpCat.jpg

Thank you to everyone who has supported the Curator Cat blog over the years... and your support tells me that cats do have a place on the blockchain!

Hopefully we can get more activity going for pet lovers and their pets!

Thanks for visiting, and here's to many more great years!

=^..^=

X-105/402 2022-03-10

Sort:  

Lovely! Have a wonderful journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87