Curator Cat: Final Caturday in February — Will March Be Better?

Greetings Fine Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

Here we are, at the last Saturday in the month of February... and that also means the final CATURDAY of the month!

CC0112-RouterCat.jpg
Guarding our Wifi router!

I'm sure you all know what Caturday is... it's my favorite day of the week, and that day on which we can all post cute, funny, adorable and beautiful pictures of CATS!

A Rough Couple of Months!

2022 has certainly gotten off to a bit of a rough start.

Although I have managed to add a little more than 70 Steem Power to my account this year, it has pretty much all been offset by the fact that our Steem Token has declined in value from about 44 cents at the turn of the New Year to about 32 cents now.

CC0188-InThe Sun.jpg
In winter, I take my sunshine whenever I can get it!

I guess we just need to have a lot of patience as well as nerves of steel to be part of this whole cryptocurrency gig.

My 400th Post!

Still... I'm very grateful for Steemit in a general sense, just for being able to have a cat blog here and slowly building a stake. That... is pretty cool!

By the way, this is my 400th top level post since I started on Steemit, almost four years ago! Woo-hoo!

Hopefully March will be a better month for all of us, although the conflict between Russia and Ukraine is not helping.

CC0200-LookingRight.jpg

Meanwhile... Steemit Pet Community?

For the last couple of months, I have been posting my cat posts to the Steem Pet Lovers Community but I am yet to see much evidence of consistent activity, there.

I find it hard to believe that there are so few pet lovers remaining on Steemit! Maybe it's just a matter of time, so I shall be patient!

And with that, I wish you a great remainder of your Caturday!

=^..^=

X-103/400 2022-02-26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61