Curator Cat Caturday: Hoping for More Pet Lovers in the Community!

Greetings Fabulous Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

Curator Cat here, wishing everyone a great weekend, and offering up a reminder that "Saturday is Caturday" — which is my favorite day of the week, as well as that special day where people everywhere post pictures online of their feline friends!

CC0399-OnArm.jpg

As you can see, I like to help the Dad-Hooman with his blogging... although in the above picture, he is actually helping me with my blog!

If you're a cat, you should definitely have a Steemit blog!

CC0399-Hole.jpg
I wonder what's down there...?

Calling All Steemit Pet Lovers!

With as many users as this community has, I can't help but think that there are lots of you who have pets! Let's face it, somewhere on the order of 25% of all households on the planet have either a cat, or a dog, or both!

So where are you?

I encourage you to check out the Steem Pet Lovers Community and get in the habit of creating a few posts about your furry (or feathered!) friends!

CC0399-PinkRoom.jpg
In the Mom-Hooman's room!

Here's the thing: Communities can't grow and thrive unless people support them!

Waiting until a community is large and thriving is not the way communities get built... you have to be one of the ones willing to build them!

And with that thought, I wish you a great remainder of your Caturday!

=^..^=

X-102/399 2022-02-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98