Curator Cat: A Rather Belated (not) Caturday Post!

Greetings fine Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

Well, looks like I missed Caturday again... but at least it is still the weekend, so I thought I would share a brief "catch up" post!

CC0013-OnChaise.jpg

We Have Houseguests!

Part of my missing Caturday is due to the simple fact that we have house guests this weekend (and part of the week) and the Dad-Hooman simply hasn't had time to help me with my blog.

Sadly, we cats are just very good at standing on a computer keyboard, but I haven't yet mastered the fine art of actually typing!

CC0056-Looking.jpg

Not sure how I feel about having people in my house... but I quite like Ash and her friend, and they have been here before and both like cats.

I'm just a pretty sensitive cat and prefer to not have to many changes in my daily routine! Ah, such is the life of a pampered house cat!

CC0082-WellBalanced.jpg

The Dad-Hooman has also been very busy with something he calls "taxes," and they must be truly awful things... if all his grunting and cussing is anything to go by. I hope we don't have to have them as house guests!

Meanwhile, once he gets done with those beastly taxes, we're going to be talking about ways to make the Curator Cat blog a little more regular and frequent. I know I am slowly continuing to build my Steem Power, but I'd like to see the process move along a little more quickly... and good old-fashioned effort seems like the most likely strategy to serve that ambition!

CC0080-InSink2.jpg

As I have said many time before, this is a long term game for me... so hopefully Steemit will continue for many years to come!

I do wish there were more pet content here on Steemit... I think I'd feel more inspired if my efforts didn't feel quite so...alone.

Thanks for visiting!

=^..^=

This is @curatorcat's 447th original top level post on Steemit!
Est. March 9th, 2018 and still going!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82