You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'FREE SPEECH COMMUNITY' - Now on Steemit (Founded by @AngryMan)

in FreeSpeech Community4 years ago

Kind of back in the days of netscape and microsoft explorer, some would show pages slightly different, and you would get those responses I don't see what you are talking about it looks fine to me. I did not even think to check steemit.com, until you said it shows for you.

The important thing is I was able to join it, and now it shows on my steempeak page. I wonder if it has something to do with where the page was created, whether through steempeak or steemit, or any of the other front ends.

I imagine we will be seeing a few more differences over the years as things mature on the block chain.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Steem Peak is supposed to pull the data from Steem just like Steemit does. If Steemit shows something that Steem Peak is not, then it must be the fault of Steem Peak, well assuming that communities are rooted from Steem. Well, the posts do root from Steem. Communities are moderated tags, hashtags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71