ANOTHER Marvelous BLOG Post...by Me...

in FreeSpeech Community3 years ago (edited)

Hola, tutti... <-(That's a combination of Spanish and Italian)😕 Va bene?!?!?!?

Actually, I really don't care if someone doesn't like the humor in it, I just stuck "Va bene" in there out of habit I guess...???

In Italian, va bene means something like, 'okay' or 'okay?'. Sometimes 'bene' is used singularly, meaning 'well', or 'fine' - but, sometimes not...😎

100_2784.JPG
Here's a photo of my artist brushes that haven't felt my hands for a long time...


Now that I might have confused you enough, how the hell are you...???

As usual, I began this post with nothing particular in mind, so I apologize in advance if it gets really crazy, stupid, boring, weird, angering, insensitive, confusing, triggering, inciting or any other incorrectly accusatory way.

Maybe I should just end the damned thing HERE while I might be ahead of the game? I don't know...??? I never know what's best. That's how I often get into trouble here on Steemit😏

But, HEY... that last post of mine is doing pretty good, compared to most. It's an article about an herb called "Ashwagandha". Go back and read it if you want; it might help you live a longer and healthier existence on this planet.

It might help you to live longer and healthier on any planet, for that matter... or even the moon, which isn't a planet, because it doesn't spin. That's one of the few things I learned in Science class, between my daydreaming.

ANYWAYZzzzzzzzzz......

100_2901 (2).JPG
Here's a picture of a feral kitten on my porch roof, that I rescued and trained to become a house pet, then got it adopted😎

Let me check the word count before I decide to go on with this stupid post or not. I get frowned upon by some people for writing stuff short and sweet sometimes. They curse me out and complain on discord channels about old @AngryMan "cheating" in some way...

TWENTY-SIX WORDS?!?!?!?!?!? NO WAY... Does that look like it's only 26 words up above?

Damned word counter can't count to well - can it??? Must have been daydreaming in math class, like I did in science?

I'm not going back to count all those words manually!!! My eyes are already going bonkers from staring at this screen too long.

I've better go now, my friends... I need another nap, to refresh my head and heart. I'll see y'all again soon I hope, if not, that might mean one of us has kicked the bucket...

Stay well, and keep smiling.

Ciao


Shared by

@AngryMan

on Steemit- May 2, 2021
Sort:  

This is a great freewrite! Will ashwaganda protect from covid jab injury? I'm hoping so. Off to read the thing. Cute cat.

Thank you. Ashwagandha serves to help boost the immune system, so it may possibly help covid jab injury. You're not injured by it... are you?

That kitten was brought to me months ago, by my stray cat friend 'Speedy' who might have been the father. Now, he just showed up with another one a few days ago. I'm working with her to get her used to human touch, litter box trained, etc. Then I'll find her a home.
100_3090.JPG

me-wow
^two words , uh oh now it's more than that , will I do the usual rambling? nahhhh but glad the Ashwagandha post got the love it deserved, my posts are all over the place which is the point....or at least mine, I like you founded an initiative etc...freespeechcommunity muy bien and ciao

Yeah, my posts are all over the place 'reward wise'- especially on Hive where the "decentralized" platforms Centralized rulers act in malevolent ways to hinder small account growth, when you're not a sheepish member of the club.

oh yes, a lot of the dpos 'worlds' are cultish , scammy and sociopathic, hope that all works out for some.....most will get hosed SO hard but I digress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88