Choices! What will it be? #68

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies 🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good i'm also very today i'm here to to participate in week #68 of Choices "What will it be"? by @patjewell i'm going to write a post about the Topic "Sunday✨"That is, how I spent my this Sunday I will give you the full details of today through this post.

Sunday🍀✨

1000020811.jpg

Morning 🌞

This morning when I woke up it was half past nine which was very late for me as I had set my alarm for eight o'clock. I had set many alarms for myself but surprisingly I didn't wake up to even one of them. Well, I was already late, so I got up quickly and freshened up. After that I woke up my mom and early morning I tested her BP and sugar level. Thankfully both bp and sugar were normal because last night my mom's bp was very high due to which I slept late. Then I woke up my sister and first I made my mother breakfast, then we both sisters had our breakfast.

After breakfast we had to get ready to go to my aunt's house and we are going there because there is a special prayer. But obviously we have to go there with something We had packed the gifts the night before but now we have to get sweets so we went to the bakery first. When we reached the bakery, I saw that there was a very fresh variety of cakes and sweets.

1000020775.jpg1000020777.jpg

Well, we took sweets from here and went back home Because it was very hot outside, even though it had rained a lot in the middle of the night, it still didn't feel like it had rained. After that I took a bath and started getting ready because it was already very late.

1000020779.jpg
Ready

The prayer time was two o'clock and now it's already one o'clock. After finishing all the work, finally i got ready and as usual I spent a lot of time getting ready.
Unwillingly, we were too late and all the relatives had already reached my aunt's house. So I quickly booked an in-drive car. By the way, usually the car reaches within five minutes, but today the car also took fifteen to twenty minutes to reach. Then we sat in the car and after a full one hour journey we reached there.

1000020780.jpg

As soon as we reached there, the prayer started. Thankfully, the prayer was a little delayed, Due to which our late arrival was not a big problem. Then we all attended the player.

1000020781.jpg
Prayer

We felt great in prayer because we heard the word of God It was a prayer of thanksgiving.

My aunt had arranged a delicious lunch after the prayer which had a great variety of food. I was very hungry anyway because I didn't have a good breakfast in the morning so I was very happy to see the food. Then all the guests and pastors had food.

1000020782.jpg1000020783.jpg

Then it was evening and by evening the hot weather has changed to a pleasant one. I was the only person who was most happy to see the pleasant weather because as I mentioned earlier it was very hot since morning. Seeing the good weather, I took my siblings and cousins and went to my aunt's terrace After going there, we all took some beautiful pictures.

1000020784.jpg1000020785.jpg

After enjoying there for a long time, when it got dark, we came down. Then we talked for some time and enjoyed tea Now it was time to leave for home because it was already 7pm and the weather was getting worse like it was going to rain. Then I booked a car for home and after saying good bye to the guests we left for home. We were going home when it started raining so hard that it didn't stop, torrential rain.

On the way

1000020805.jpg

Well, we reached home in this heavy rain because we had no other choice. As soon as I reached home, after some time our electricity went out The battery of my mobile was also so low that my phone also turned off as soon as the light went off. I took a bath and freshened up and after that we all had dinner but the electricity was still not come. After a long wait of three or four hours, finally the light came on and I put my phone on charging.

So my Sunday was something like that, overall I really enjoyed my Sunday.

1000010523.jpg

I would like to invite my friends.
@shehnaaz
@iffatilyas
@dipi2024

Truly
@zoyabhatti

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.8 ( 0.00 % self, 39 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count780
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest of our community. Sunday is always fun day ❤️

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for the review 💜✨

 2 months ago 

Well, you shared a typical Sunday. One filled with worshipping, time with family, and of course that big Sunday lunch. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for sharing it with us and for taking part in this week's contest.

Best wishes!

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much mam ☺️💖

 2 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@ patjewell

@zoyabhatti06
There is no doubt that you woke up at 9:30 AM because your mother's BP was low during the night and therefore she slept for a long time. But there was no doubt that you had to go somewhere and there was a prayer ceremony, so you had to carry some sweets etc. Fresh sweets and cakes are very common here. They were really the best and the others were late here.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post ☺️💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62