|| The Diary Game Betterlife✨ 25/June/2023 My Day today💕...10% payout to @steemladies

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hello Steem Ladies🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine.
My name is Zoya. Welcome to my diary.

Welcome to Another day Beautiful day🌸✨

PhotoCollage_1687698486561.jpg

Because of the heat, I slept late at night around 4. I was sleeping peacefully but then the electricity went off in the morning at 7. So i woke up because i was sweating badly. when i woke up i was very irritated because i was not getting enough sleep.
So my mom told me to take a shower because after the shower you will be fresh. So i follow the suggestion and took a shower.
After this i passed my time with my mobile. Around 9am the light has come so i go to sleep again.

After getting a long sleep i woke up. and now i'm hungry. So without wasting any time i had my breakfast.

In the Afternoon to get rid from the heat. I went to the convenience store. And from there i bought this ice creams😛

Polish_20230625_162836968.jpg

It was very hot so I didn't want my music teacher to call me becauae If he call me, then I have to go to attend class.
But after some time my teacher called me and said today is your class so you have to come to attend. What I didn't want happened. So i got and ironed my clothes. Then i get ready and left for the class.

Polish_20230625_171230914.jpg

But I had a lot of fun when I went there and I learned a new music lesson today. Playing Harmonium is tough but But with practice it becomes easier to teach.
I was thinking that if I had not taken this class, I would have missed these lesson. So i attend the classs and back home.

Raining☔

In the Evening time i saw the weather is changed. After intense heat throughout the day, the weather became pleasant in the evening. And soon it started raining heavily. i'm very happy to see the rain

Polish_20230625_172706631.jpg

Pasta😁

When I came back from class, I was very hungry. so i changed my clothes and direct went to the kitchen. I saw my sister is making pasta. Pasta is my favorite. Now I was even more hungry. After sometime the pasta was ready so i ate it☺

Polish_20230625_174819446.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you like it.

Special mention
Cc:
@steemladies
@liasteem
@sailawana
@patjewell

3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkvDFrbEv2F9PFV3H31BfWzSZMzMxRvWobmcthwfwSwCkUNuB3ZS9B2BkUXs38UecBfjgLbvxWFyV2A3RDGzt4b81jzLde1XMFMSdsUbRw2qSoN3rLmMnmEyAGr7hu3CwVGgZHK6t9jApisfV4BCwcUJLunQV8uL.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for your diary game with us. We are glad to see you here in our community. I totally agree on your thoughts and opinions. Well done!
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting, and powering up!…..

Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI24.1 ( 0.00 % self, 121 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count405

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear☺💕

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 11 months ago 

@patjewell Thank you so much for nominating my post. I'm very glad thank you again for supporting💜

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66364.33
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68