Choices! What will it be? #63

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good i'm also very Fine Today i'm here to submit my participate in week #63 of Choices "What will it be"? Organized by @patjewell Today i'm going to write a post about the Topic "Homemade 🌸✨"

Homemade✨

IMG-20240622-WA0042~2.jpg

Homemade means anything made at home. There are many such things in daily life and there are many tasks that we do at home such as cooking, stitching, art and crafts and many other things.

Cooking and baking🍕

Many of us prefer homemade food over eating out because we prepare it ourselves and we maintain cleanliness while cooking And this is what we do every day, we eat home cooked food every day Especially when someone comes to our house, we are very happy to cook for them. Cooking a home-cooked meal for someone shows our love for others. Most of the times we also do baking at home even if it is pizza or cookies 🍪 I think home cooked food tastes great and nothing can beat it.

IMG-20240622-WA0032~2.jpgIMG-20240622-WA0033~2.jpg

Homemade Decoration items 🎀

Here in Pakistan we have many women who cannot go out and work and so they prefer to work from home.There are many women who make decoration pieces at home and sell them. And those decoration items are great because they are homemade. We can also make the decor items at home to decorate our home and they are very easy to make. I love homemade decoration items that's why I made some decoration pieces to decorate my room too. My room wall was completely empty so I made a bird house out of juice boxes and milk boxes in my house and for the birds I used Thermocol sheet. And using these few things I made homemade bird houses which are still in my room.

IMG-20240622-WA0041~2.jpg

Apart from this, I keep making many such decoration items at home to decorate my house.

Homemade juices🧋

Since it is summer season in Pakistan, the consumption of juice has increased to a great extent here. And the best drinks in summer are the ones we make at home. Because we can't trust the quality from outside so we make the fruit milkshake juices and many other drinks are at home. In sickness and weakness, doctors always advise to drink home-made drinks.

I remember last summer when I had a stomach problem, I had a lot of acne and allergies on my face, my doctor advised me to drink homemade drinks to get rid of the acne and these homemade fruit drinks really played a big role in my recovery.

Stitching 👗

Stitching is a business that is done a lot here in Pakistan for run the house expensis On Eid festival, people get their clothes stitched by a tailor. People run this business sitting at home. My mama also does sewing and embroidery at home and she is very skilled in this work. My mama makes very beautiful dresses for me and my sisters at home I learned to crochet baby socks from my mom and in the past few months I also performed in contest of ngoenyi.

Homemade kitchen garden🍀🍅🫑

People who are fond of planting make a home kitchen garden in their house. In this garden we can grow our own fruits and vegetables under our supervision. I think homemade kitchen garden has many advantages. Because it provides us home grown vegetables and fruits which are highly organic and do not contain any chemicals which keeps us healthy. Also it saves our money too.

IMG-20240622-WA0035~2.jpg

I have mentioned some important points in my post While there are countless things that we make at home in our daily life ❣️

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ1RsVAFwoBo4EKEqvAhkvDB6ErBk8WGZkybMXVJxzVm5VRA33W8nxYb6BfiiY...CUjpVWAGAboGYrimXxmU74tpLvWtfkJhjNpqncvmtLcmSssaJR62TRThNRgSvF2pkETV4bwzg3fDSgDdPw8hupp28eoimehKdNUZDUq9fkZNhbdPPEHLVFzEa.jpeg

I would like to invite my friends.
@jovita30
@iffatilyas
@dewirusli

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

My entry is on the way

 2 months ago 

Oh wow good luck 🤞✨

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.4 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count635
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest of our community. Your work are awesome.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 2 months ago 

I can tell you that there are women all over the world who make a living from homemade articles. Life is so expensive these days that to keep head above water, the woman of the house also needs to create an income.

Best wishes
PS: It is always good to mention in your post that all the images are your own.

 2 months ago 

Yes mam you're right Nowadays every woman runs a small business to run her home. And yes I prefer to use original photos in my post
Thank you so much for your visit🤗💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62