Choices! What will it be? #60

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies 🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good i'm also very good. Today i'm here to submit my participate in week #60 of Choices "What will it be"? Organized by @patjewell Today i'm going to write a post about the Topic "City"

IMG-20240603-WA0074~2.jpg

My City Rawalpindi ✨

I belong to Rawalpindi, Pakistan, I was also born in Rawalpindi and I have spent many years of my life here. My mother also belongs from Rawalpindi but my dad's hometown was different. I also completed my schooling in the same city. We have always lived in the same city and still do. As I said I have spent my life here because I was born and grown up here so I love this city very much and I am very used to it.

IMG-20240603-WA0059~2.jpg

It is a very beautiful city and has many facilities. It is located in north-western Punjab, Rawalpindi is the fourth largest city in Pakistan also it's common name is Pindi. Along with Rawalpindi there is another city which is Islamabad. Islamabad and Rawalpindi are twin cities and the beauty of both these cities is amazing. Rawalpindi is famous for its historical landmarks and Faisal Mosque. Faisal Mosque is the famous mosque here and it is in Rawalpindi. Many tourists and Muslim people come to visit it.

There are many Bazaar in Rawalpindi. The most famous bazaar in Rawalpindi is Raja Bazar because it is very old and people always visit it. Most of the time, there are so many people here that there is no space to even take a step.But It is a market where you can find almost everything i.e. whatever you want in fashion clothes shoes are available here and there is one to one variety. Next to Raja Bazar is Moti Bazar and the chaat there is very famous. Every time my family and I go there, we always return from this bazar after eating the chaat.
There are very beautiful and clean roads here, the beauty of the roads and local shops is on a different level. The beauty of the local areas and streets is even more visible at night than during the day. Very beautiful bridges have also been built on the roads, over which people can walk and cross the road.

IMG-20240603-WA0016~2.jpgIMG-20240603-WA0013~2.jpg

IMG-20240603-WA0017~2.jpg

The city of Rawalpindi is full of artist people and the handicrafts here are very famous especially whether it is woodwork or traditional jewelery or other hand made items.

Rawalpindi also has a big cricket stadium which is established in year 1992 Apart from this, there is a great variety of restaurants here And there also many good Adventures Parks and Zoo which I mentioned in my previous post of Choices. Also Rawalpindi has Jinnah Park Which is pretty cute in terms of beauty, you can go there and celebrate your picnic and weekend with your family . There are also a lot of food items here, so you can never get bored here. Because there is a branch of McDonald's inside this park. And if i talk about the local and street food here, So the food here and its test is very good and the street cone ice cream is my favorite and in summer I eat it every night with my siblings.

IMG-20240603-WA0055~2.jpgIMG-20240603-WA0063~2.jpg

Rawalpindi also has Saddar Bazar which is very famous, it is famous more for its variety than its name. It is a perfect place for foodies as there are so many food items that you will be delighted. Apart from this, branded clothes are available here and there are also big stores of brands like alkaram and khaadi.
There is also an Army Museum here which represents the history of Pakistan Army.

Rawalpindi is a very beautiful city and has many good things which I mentioned in my post as much as I could.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ1RsVAFwoBo4EKEqvAhkvDB6ErBk8WGZkybMXVJxzVm5VRA33W8nxYb6BfiiY...CUjpVWAGAboGYrimXxmU74tpLvWtfkJhjNpqncvmtLcmSssaJR62TRThNRgSvF2pkETV4bwzg3fDSgDdPw8hupp28eoimehKdNUZDUq9fkZNhbdPPEHLVFzEa.jpeg

I would like to invite my friends.
@iffatilyas
@arinaz08
@meehu

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Bht fit hogya km❤️

 3 months ago 

Hahah thank you ☺️❤️

 3 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 3 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.0 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count638
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @zoyabhatti06

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

It was interesting to go through your post. You have shared a lot about your beautiful city. I wish you luck in the contest. Keep posting!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for the review 😊❤️

 3 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest with the topic "Choices!"

I only have one word for your post... colorful!

Good luck with the contest.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much mam😊💖

 3 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30