Choices! What will it be? #31

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

IMG_20231113_015355.jpg

Hello Beautiful Ladies🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good.
I'm also very good.
Today i'm here to perform in another amazing and interesting contest. "What will it be"?#31
Organized by @patjewell
Very good topics are given in this week too but the topic caught my attention is "Swing✨✨"

Today i'm going to write a post about the Topic "Swing✨"
Swing is a type of ride and these are mostly found in public places like parks and kids zone.

What is Swing?

It is a very beautiful ride that swings back and forth. It has a seat to sit on it and there is a chain or rope on the right and left side of both hands. Sitting on it feels like you are flying in the air. When someone pushes the seat from the back, it moves forward and then it comes back. And so the process is repeated back and forth in the air. When swinging, moving your legs up in the air increase your swing speed. You can speed it up and slow it down as you like. Everyone can enjoy swings, kids or even adults. They are still available in parks and schools.

Benefits of Swing✨

It is great for kids because for Holding its chain tight makes the child's hand and fingers grip tight and It also teaches them to balance their body. You must have seen often some kids are trying harder to go higher. This proves how confident and physically fit your kid is. For me it's a fun doing and enjoyable activity because it calms your mind and at that time your focus is only on this one thing. We pump our legs while swinging which is a great exercise for us. It is good for our mind and physical health and it also reduce our stress level.

photo-1597091361793-3149a9777210.jpg

source

What does swing mean to me?

For me it is bundle of memories💕 some flashbacks makes me happy even today. Swing for me is that childhood ride that I loved so much and still is. This is the beautiful memory of my childhood. My sister and I loved the swing and i would not get off the swing every time we went to the park. My father knew this, so he made a swing for us at home. I remember I used to get up early in the morning and get ready for school early and enjoy the swing until it was school time. We sisters used to take turns enjoying the swing, sometimes we would fight over it, sometimes we would enjoy it happily. I cannot describe the feeling of that moment. This went on in my house for many years. That's why swing still gives me a good feeling and some flashbacks❤✨


Swing is still special to me. Even today I went to the park with my family. Whenever i go to park i never get back without took a swing 😁 it's my habit. My sisters always teases me if you don't get off the swing we will leave you here. My picture while swinging.

IMG_20231112_234436.jpg

Conclusion

So this is my participation post for this contest. I really enjoyed a lot because it's my favourite topic. Thank you so much patjewell❤ for organizing this contest. Because through this i remembered my childhood memories i really enjoyed a lot doing it.
Hope you like my participation post in this contest.

I would like to invite my friends.
@meehu
@iffatilyas

3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkvDFrbEv2F9PFV3H31BfWzSZMzMxRvWobmcthwfwSwCkUNuB3ZS9B2BkUXs38UecBfjgLbvxWFyV2A3RDGzt4b81jzLde1XMFMSdsUbRw2qSoN3rLmMnmEyAGr7hu3CwVGgZHK6t9jApisfV4BCwcUJLunQV8uL.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hi zoya ....you do justice with the topic of swing. And litterlly for me it is favorite childhood memories. Like you guys me and my sisters are also fighting to took a turn. Thanks for sharing your thoughts it reminds me my own memories. Good luck for contest.

 6 months ago 

I am glad😊 that I could bring a flashback of your memories along with my memories. Thank you so much my dear friend for visiting my post.
Have a good day❤

You are looking beautiful in the swing and picture has been taken nicely. Swing is indeed a source of enjoyment and amusement.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so very much ☺✨

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71