Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies🙋

PhotoCollage_1697649391554.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are good.
I'm also very good.🍀
Today i'm here to participate again in this creative contest ( Let's do it Do It Yourself Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more) Week # 10 organized by @ngoenyi you always gives us interesting contest and i love doing it❤


To enter this contest again I decided to draw another of my favorite cartoon characters. When I think of my favorite cartoon, the first character that comes to my mind is Mr. Bean. This cartoon is every kid's favorite because it is based on a real Mr. Bean. It is very easy to draw. In this post of mine I will show you my drawing step by step. So let's start the tutorial.

The materials we need

White paperPencil
EraserMarker Colours
Pencil ColoursBlack pointer
Black marker

Step 1

First of all I take a white and clean paper to make Mr. Bean. I started drawing from the head. So first I draw her hair and ears. As you can see Mr. Bean's half form is now prominent. This step is very important because it is the first step.

IMG_20231018_183128.jpg

Step 2

After this i draw a prefect shape of Mr bean because his face shape is completely different. Then i fill the pencil colour in his hair and ear. I also highlight the art with pencil.

IMG_20231018_184403.jpg

Step 3

At this stage it's time to draw Mr. Bean's face. First I draw her eyebrows. Then I make her eyes, nose and lips. Now it's time to make a big mole on Mr. Bean's face. Tada face is ready.

IMG_20231018_185216.jpg

Step 4

Next I draw his neck, shoulders and arms. Then I make his shirt, tie and his dashing coat. As you can see the look was perfectly created. After that I again used my dark black pencil to highlight my drawing. The half character was fully made.

IMG_20231018_200309.jpg

Step 5

Then i draw the lower body of Mr bean. After this i make his tiny and classy shoes. When the drawing was complete i fill the black pencil colour in his pant and shoes. And my drawing is fully complete with pencil.

IMG_20231018_200321.jpg

Step 6

IMG_20231018_200336.jpg

Half process is done so now it's time to highlight my drawing. I used the black marker and black pointer in it.

✨✨✨

Last Step

In this last step i used a colour marker and pencil colours in my drawing. I used a black marker in his hair pant and shoes. Then i used a red marker in tie. After this i used pencil colours in it. I use the exact mr bean outfit colours in it.
Tada my Mr Bean is Ready.

Polish_20231018_163827264.jpg

IMG_20231018_210552.jpg

Selfie with my Drawing☺

IMG_20231018_221732.jpg

Conclusion

So this is my participation post. Hope you guys like my snail. Thank you again for organizing this awesome contest. I really enjoyed a lot hope you guys also enjoyed with me.
I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@meehu
@usoro01
@iffatilyas

3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkvDFrbEv2F9PFV3H31BfWzSZMzMxRvWobmcthwfwSwCkUNuB3ZS9B2BkUXs38UecBfjgLbvxWFyV2A3RDGzt4b81jzLde1XMFMSdsUbRw2qSoN3rLmMnmEyAGr7hu3CwVGgZHK6t9jApisfV4BCwcUJLunQV8uL.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...

So you like Mr. Bean well. Beautiful art dear. Next time, I suggest, try Tom and Jerry

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much☺ Okay friend next time i will try Tom and Jerry on your suggestion.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 9 months ago 

Es un personaje que particularmente me encanta y te quedó tal cual. Te felicito y éxitos en el concurso ☺️✌️

 9 months ago 

Ohhh thank you so much dear☺

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ngoenyi

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear☺❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67