Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies

IMG_20231211_152253.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are good.
I'm also very good.🍀
Today i'm here to participate again in this creative contest ( Let's do it Do It Yourself Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more) Week # 17 organized by @ngoenyi i really love doing your contest.❤

Today i'm here to make another entry in this creative and amazing contest. For this week i was very confused about what to draw next so i took a suggestion from my sister. My sister suggest me to draw a cute cartoon character Mini. Because mine is very much liked by my sister. Hope everyone knows the character of mini. So let's start the tutorial i will show you my art step by step hope you enjoy with me.

The material i used for my drawing

White paperPencil
EraserMarker Colours
Pencil Colours

Step 1

So in the first step i take white paper and pencil with then i start my drawing. I draw her bow and ears then i draw a shape of mini mouse cartoon.

IMG_20231210_191445.jpg

Step 2

In the second step i draw her sharp eyes round nose and proper face. Now the face is complete.

IMG_20231210_191844.jpg

Step 3

After this i draw her half body and her hands.

IMG_20231210_192216.jpg

Step 4

Then in this step i made her legs and her heels. After this the character of mini is almost complete.

IMG_20231210_192521.jpg

Step 5 and 6

In the next step i outline my drawing with black marker and pointer this step is very important for me because without outline the looks in complete.

IMG_20231210_192722.jpgIMG_20231210_192732.jpg

Step 7

Last and my favourite step of colouring. So in the last step i used some few marker and pencil colours. Tada my drawing of Mini mouse is Ready🍀✨

IMG_20231211_130702.jpg

Final image😍✨

IMG_20231211_144010.jpg

Selfie with my art

IMG_20231211_150332.jpg

Conclusion

So this is my entry for this contest. Hope you like my Drawing tutorial of Mini mouse. Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this contest. I really enjoyed a lot hope you like my drawing of mini.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.

@meehu
@mehakbhatti
@iffatilyas

3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkvDFrbEv2F9PFV3H31BfWzSZMzMxRvWobmcthwfwSwCkUNuB3ZS9B2BkUXs38UecBfjgLbvxWFyV2A3RDGzt4b81jzLde1XMFMSdsUbRw2qSoN3rLmMnmEyAGr7hu3CwVGgZHK6t9jApisfV4BCwcUJLunQV8uL.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri
 7 months ago 

One more interesting art from you .... amazing 😍😍😍😍

 7 months ago 

Thank you my friend☺❤

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Felicitaciones @zoyabhatti06 , gracias por compartir este paso a paso donde enseñas a dibujar a Mini de una manera fácil y sencilla, solo en 7 pasos. He disfrutado y aprendido al leer tus líneas. Te deseo salud y éxitos.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation☺❤
God bless you✨

 7 months ago 

Your art is worth imitating! It is very beautiful. Thank you for your entry.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your love☺❤

 7 months ago 

Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The team
CC: @ngoenyi

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear @ngoenyi 💜✨

 6 months ago 

You draw beautifully. I was very happy to see that picture. Nice to see that potential. I love your drawing.

 6 months ago 

Glad to hear that you like my drawing thank you for your appreciation☺❤
Good day to you✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51