Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG-20240530-WA0125~2.jpg

Hello Beautiful Ladies 🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good🍀 Today i'm here to participate in ( Let's do it Do It Yourself Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more) Week # 41 by @ngoenyi

I wanted to try something new for this contest so I always do drawing, but this time I wanted to do something in craft. Because doing the same things now I was also getting bored after much thought I thought of making a cute paper bunny box. I have made this before and it is very easy to make. Today I'm going to make it again so I will show my paper box step by step hope you enjoy so let's get started.

The materials we need

• Paper
• Pencil
• Scissor
• Markers colour

Step 1

For making a paper box I first took a white colored paper which is equal all around.

IMG_20240530_152723~2.jpg

Step 2

In step 2 I fold the square shaped paper from end 1 to end 4. After that I connected 2 to 3 these steps are the most important for the box. Then I hand pressed the paper.

IMG_20240530_152950~2.jpgIMG_20240530_153138~2.jpg

Step 3

In step 3, I drew the half shape of bunny with my pencil. It is not that difficult to draw a bunny. After that I cut out the drawn shape bunny with the help of scissor. After cutting, i separated this part.

IMG_20240530_153407~2.jpgIMG_20240530_153647~2.jpg

Step 4

After cutting i unfold the folded paper properly. After opening, the shape of this paper was something like this As you can see, the rabbit's paper ears and body are visible.

IMG_20240530_153825~2.jpg

Step 5

Then I took a one corner and drew the full face of a bunny with markers. So I took one side of the face and joined it to the other and folded the other two sides together.

IMG_20240530_154814~2.jpgIMG_20240530_154910~2.jpg

Step 6

After connecting the two faces, And lifting both sides, I put them in the ears And with these few steps, the box is ready. And as you can see this box is very cute to look.

IMG_20240530_161618~2.jpg

Selfie with the cute box

IMG-20240530-WA0124~2.jpg

Conclusion

So this is my entry post in this contest
I really enjoyed doing this paper craftt thank you so much for ngoenyi organizing this amazing contest hope you like it.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@mesola
@meehu
@ukpono

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ1RsVAFwoBo4EKEqvAhkvDB6ErBk8WGZkybMXVJxzVm5VRA33W8nxYb6BfiiY...CUjpVWAGAboGYrimXxmU74tpLvWtfkJhjNpqncvmtLcmSssaJR62TRThNRgSvF2pkETV4bwzg3fDSgDdPw8hupp28eoimehKdNUZDUq9fkZNhbdPPEHLVFzEa.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.4
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count436
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and setting some part of your reward to the community. Wow! Your craft is so beautiful, this is amazing, keep it up…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you so much mam for the review 😊❤️

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 last month 

Thank you so much 😊

 last month 

Wow your bunny box looks beautiful and cute. Keep up the good work. We can use it as a gift box no?

 last month 

Oh thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post 💗

 last month 

Very cute box💗 I also made it once.. nice work...keep it up

 last month 

Thank you so much ☺️💖

 last month 

You have made a very cute and pretty craft. It is very decent and nice craft dream you have good skill and I have already see many things of yours like this. And I really appreciate it. Good luck dear for the cintest

 last month 

Thank you so much dear friend you always support me and appreciate my work❤️ I am very happy every time you visit my post☺️
God bless you✨

 last month 

Yes indeed my dear you have always done a great job that's why I have always appreciated you and you deserve this appreciation. May Allah bless you always. I want to see you more success

 last month 

Thank you so much dear friend ❤️

 last month 

Hola amiga, que lindo conejito 🐇, esta hermoso

 last month 

Thank you so much friend ☺️

 last month 

You have made a simple but unique craft. It is very beautiful and the steps are well noted. I appreciate your entry

 last month 

Thank you so much mam☺️💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42