Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies🙋

IMG_20240114_224910.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are good.
I'm also very good.🍀
Today i'm here to perform again in this creative and awesome contest ( Let's do it Do It Yourself Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more) Week # 22 by @ngoenyi

I'm very lost in these days because I'm so confused about which cartoon character to draw next? But today I decided to make something unique to take a part in this contest. Today I am going to do a pencil art in which I don't even have to use many materials. I'm going to make lion face, so let's get started.

The materials i used for my art

White paperPencil
Eraser

Step 1

Making lion's face is not as easy as I thought. So firstly i create his face with my pencil. Then I made his nose and then the rest of his face. To give it a real look, I lightly blended with a pencil near her nose, eyes and forehead . Then i made his proper face shape and the first step is complete.

IMG_20240114_221422.jpg

Step 2

In the second step i draw his ears and the hair. First i roughly make his hair then i fill the pencil more darker in some places.

IMG_20240114_221510.jpg

Step 3

In this step i only focused on the hair of the lion. Then i continuously made the hair next to his face. i didn't make the lines roughly here at all. So the half face is ready.

IMG_20240114_221549.jpg

Step 4

Now it was time to complete the remaining step I also made the rest of the hair on his face.

IMG_20240114_221632.jpg

Step 5

In the last step i blend my pencil in the hair of the lion this step is very important so do it carefully. I also filled in a light pencil color on her face to give her a sharper look.
Tada my lion art is ready.

IMG_20240114_222209.jpg

Final Look✨

IMG_20240114_222831.jpg

Selfie with my art

IMG_20240114_223122.jpg

Conclusion

So this is my entry post for this contest. Hope you like my lion pencil art Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this contest. I get a new experience from it every time.
I would like to invite my 3 friends.

@meehu
@mehakbhatti
@iffatilyas

10% Beneficiary to Steemladies✨

3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkvDFrbEv2F9PFV3H31BfWzSZMzMxRvWobmcthwfwSwCkUNuB3ZS9B2BkUXs38UecBfjgLbvxWFyV2A3RDGzt4b81jzLde1XMFMSdsUbRw2qSoN3rLmMnmEyAGr7hu3CwVGgZHK6t9jApisfV4BCwcUJLunQV8uL.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You posses such a wonderful skill in drawing. This head of a lion looks so amazing. Your creativity is wonderful and the steps too are simple. Thank you for your entry

 5 months ago 

Your art is really alive. I love your art. Win. Thank you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear☺

 5 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count361
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @zoyabhatti06,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

Wow...You have drawn the lion's face beautifully. It's artistic and looks real. Well done! I wish you luck in the contest...

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for the appreciation ☺❤

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @patjewell
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58