Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

IMG-20240504-WA0050~2.jpg

Hello Beautiful Ladies 🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good.🍀 Today i'm here to perform again after a long in this creative contest in Steem for Ladies ( Let's do it Do It Yourself Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more) Week # 37 by @ngoenyi

For this contest I am going to draw an anime character which is my first experience. A few days ago my cousin requested me to draw an anime character of Jujutsu Kaisen. Jujutsu kaisen is a Japanese Animated series. And Gojo is also a character of the this animation. Gojo is the favorite character of my cousin. And she wants to keep my own drawing in her room. But due to lack of time I could not complete it. I have never drawn a character like this before. I hope I can make it good so let's start the process.

IMG-20240504-WA0052~2.jpg
This is the photo I have to draw

The materials i used for my art
• White Paper
• Pencil
• Eraser
• Black Marker
• Pencil colours

Step 1

I was too confused to draw Gojo but well I took a paper and a pencil and first I started my drawing with Gojos hair. I tried to make the hair exactly as I see it in the picture.

IMG-20240504-WA0045~2.jpgIMG-20240504-WA0046~2.jpg

Step 2

After his head I worked a lot on step two because first I made his face and then his jacket. It took me 10 to 15 minutes to complete this step. After step two it looked something like this.

IMG-20240504-WA0049~2.jpg

Step 3

After this process, I make Gojo's hand as seen in the image above. To make the hand look a little more original I fill a little line in his hand. I didn't want to make any mistakes while making it, so I made it as same.

IMG-20240504-WA0047~2.jpg

Step 4

After a little hard work Gojo's drawing was complete. I thought it was pretty much done with pencil so I highlighted my drawing using a black pointer.

IMG-20240504-WA0048~2.jpg

Step 5

Now it was time for the last step and I was very scared for this step because there are very few colors involved. Sometimes not doing the right color can spoil your drawing. So I used the same colors as hid outfit, first I used black and purple colors in his jacket. Then I filled the brown pencil colour in his face and hand. And for the eyes I used blue color. Then I filled the white pencil color all over hair hair and I used a light purple color for the highlights.

Final Look

IMG-20240504-WA0050~2.jpg

i have completed my Gojo Drawing hope you like it.

Selfie with my drawing

IMG-20240504-WA0055~2.jpg

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@jyoti-thelight
@okere-blessing
@quiaratiby

10% Beneficiary to Steem Ladies

Kr46w9bCovvQgnn4p1L5GP59DU1X6DTbnPPA7mu47hNJ8fTcV8gXSkoxtUhiUNHDx75EJymXWKnB2n89C384sdBCwkfSDsrpDDTZNqz2uX...BZzKLaWFWtJ4H32p7mpVnT3mgmnLV6AG1dCTspD591D71wGDrG7znNE7bwVJny9KVsPhBYPoBRJmpwMgruMUUjFY2LuZDrtW8qHRanAk7btNmuxkatVsuLcVk.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count479
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Your drawing talent is really nice. But I would suggest that you cite a proper source of the picture you drew in your post. This will maintain the transparency of work.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Okay thank you so much ma'am for appreciating me.
My cousin showed me this pictures in her tab and I took a picture of it with my mobile. I have also posted the same picture and it's my original click.
And thank you for the best wishes. Have a good day❤️

 2 months ago 

The drawing of the boy, is such a creative piece of art, thanks for sharing.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much mam🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54