Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies 🙋

1000021511.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are doing good I'm also very good by the blessings of God Today 🍀i'm here to perform in ( Let's do it Do It Yourself Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more) Week # 50 by @ngoenyi

As this is the 50th week of this contest, I feel very happy to perform in this contest Because I have performed in this contest since week one. So I am happy that I could show my creativity every week through this contest. For this week I am going to draw again This time I'm a bit confused because I've drawn many cartoon character every time and I don't know what I should draw. After some thought I decided that I should draw the four penguins from the cartoon "The Penguin of Madagascar" so let's get started.

The Materials I used

Paper
Pencil
Black marker

Step 1

So in the first step I took a white colored paper, pencil and started my drawing.. As I mentioned already that today I'm making Penguins so firstly I drew the face and hands of penguin like this.

1000021506.jpg

Step 2

Then I made his body and feet this step was very easy. After this step my first penguin is ready.

1000021507.jpg

Step 3

As soon as one penguin was completed I picked up my pencil again and made another penguin. It's a little different in the penguin because I made it on the right side of the first penguin.

1000021508.jpg

Step 4

In this step I made another penguin following the same process but this time I made the penguin on the left side.

1000021509.jpg

Step 5

In this step it was the turn to make another penguin but this time I made another penguin behind these three. As soon as this penguin was ready, my image was fully formed. Right now it's unfinished because I just drew it in pencil but I still like it.

1000021510.jpg

Step 6

This is the last step of this drawing so I didn't have to work too hard because now it's time to just fill in the colors. I didn't have to use a lot of colors to fill in this drawing. As I drew the penguin, I had to do the entire drawing with only black marker and orange marker color. After this small and easy step, my drawing is completely ready ✨

1000021511.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

1000021492.jpg

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@shehnaaz
@tammanna
@mehakbhatti

1000010523.jpg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 10.5 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count395
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
This is beautiful. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for the review ☺️💜

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much 🤗❤️

 2 months ago 

Thanks for sharing the beautiful and breathtaking drawing, my kids said it was a cartoon character that you drew, if so you've brought the cartoon to life. Success in your entry.

 2 months ago 

Your kids correctly identified these are cartoon characters from the cartoon show. Thanks for appreciating me mam❤️, I hope your kids liked my drawings too☺️

@zoyabhatti06
Your paintings are wonderful anyways I love painting so much and you have been active in different ways other shoppunk pencil sharpener and here you need scale and some colors that are human. It is really a wonderful sight and there is no doubt that you have created a painting of a wonderful and beautiful penguin. It is really interesting.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend I'm really glad you liked my drawing and appreciate me with your nice words.
God bless you ☺️💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65