Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies🙋

IMG_20231203_191718.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are good.
I'm also very good.🍀
Today i'm here to participate again in this creative contest ( Let's do it Do It Yourself Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more) Week # 16 organized by @ngoenyi i really love doing your contest.❤

Last week i didn't perform in this contest because of my health issues. But I don't want to miss it this time so today i'm here to perform again. Today I decided to draw another cartoon character. After thinking a lot i finally decided to draw Fred from the cartoon Flintstones. I loved watching this cartoon as a kid but never watched it again after growing up. I used to enjoy this cartoon show a lot and I also liked Fred. This tutorial is so easy i will show my art step by step hope you enjoy💜

The material i used for my drawing

White paperPencil
EraserMarker Colours
Pencil Colours

Step 1

So in the first step i take white paper and a pencil with a normal led then i start my drawing. Firstly i make Fred's hair and a proper face. Then i filled the pencil in some areas to make him attractive.

IMG_20231203_175837.jpg

Step 2

In the next step i made the lower body of Fred. Also i made his tie and and the design on his dress.

IMG_20231203_180454.jpg

Step 3

After this i draw his hands and legs and now i think the Fred is looking nice now. Then I darkened the outline of the entire drawing with a pencil.

IMG_20231203_180949.jpg

Step 4

After this i move to another step so i outline my drawing black marker and pointer this step is very important for me.
IMG_20231203_181453.jpgIMG_20231203_181503.jpg

Step 5

Last and my very favourite step of colouring. So in the last step i used the marker and pencil colours. Tada my drawing of Fred is Ready🍀✨

IMG_20231203_181748.jpg

Final look✨

IMG_20231203_182125.jpg

Selfie with my art

IMG_20231203_190814.jpg

Conclusion

So this is my participation for this contest. Hope you like my Drawing of Fred. Thank you @ngoenyi again for organizing this contest. I really enjoyed a lot hope you like my drawing.
I would like to invite my 3 friends.

@meehu
@anjinoor
@iffatilyas

3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkvDFrbEv2F9PFV3H31BfWzSZMzMxRvWobmcthwfwSwCkUNuB3ZS9B2BkUXs38UecBfjgLbvxWFyV2A3RDGzt4b81jzLde1XMFMSdsUbRw2qSoN3rLmMnmEyAGr7hu3CwVGgZHK6t9jApisfV4BCwcUJLunQV8uL.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count382
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of our community. Your art is very interesting . I like it .keep it up 👍

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much mam☺❤

 7 months ago 

Amazing 🤩 amazing

 7 months ago 

Thank you my dear friend❤✨

 7 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 7 months ago 

What a wonderful drawing of Fred you have been able to accomplish dear @zoyabhatti06! I admire your creativity dear. Keep it up. I have noted your entry

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for praising me dear @ngoenyi you always motivates me☺. That's why i get excited for this competition every week.
God bless you❤✨

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much☺❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51