Drawing of loving cute couple

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

Love is a feeling that one person feels for another person. This is one of the best blessings of nature. For this instinct we humans are special among other creations of nature. When someone falls in love, it becomes evident in their emotions, words and behavior. Today I am going to show you a drawing of a beautiful couple.

STEEM FOR BANGLADESH.jpg

Made By Canva

✏️Step 1 ✏️

IMG_8285.JPGIMG_8286.JPGIMG_8288.JPG

First I draw two faces of one couple. Then I draw the hair shape of both of them which on their forehead. Also, I draw the outer shape of their hair which is showing floating in the air.

✏️Step 2 ✏️

IMG_8290.JPGIMG_8291.JPGIMG_8294.JPG

Here is the second step, I draw the eyebrows, eyes, nose, and lip of the boy who is standing on the left side then I draw the eyebrows, nose, and lips of the right-side girl. Later I draw the girl's long hair which is floating in the air.

✏️Step 3 ✏️

IMG_8296.JPGIMG_8298.JPGIMG_8300.JPG

In this step, on the left side, I draw the boy’s hand and then also the girl's hand by showing that he is hugging the boy with lots of love. I drew the Steemit logo on the T-shirt the boy is wearing and also drew some flowers on the girl's dress.

✏️Step 4 🎨

IMG_8302.JPGIMG_8304.JPGIMG_8305.JPG

In the fourth step, I draw my whole drawing with dark black colored pencils. Here I started colouring my drawing first I started from the hair of the boy and coloured it with a brown colour. Also, do the same with the girl hair.

🎨Step 5 🎨

IMG_8307.JPGIMG_8309.JPGIMG_8318.JPG

In this step I colored the faces of both couples and the eyebrows, eyes, nose, and lips with a dark color pencil. Then I coloured both of them hand.

🎨Step 6 🎨

IMG_8322.JPGIMG_8372.JPGIMG_8374.JPG

On this step, I coloured the T-shirt of the boy with blue colour. I colored the Steemit logo with green on the t-shirt and with red color make some blushes on both of their faces. Then colored the girl's dress.

💑 End Step 💑

IMG_8380.JPG

At the end, I wrote our community name and my name on the right side and finished my drawing.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz

⚜️ Thank you for reading my article so patiently⚜️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for upvoting my post.

Your artistic journey in creating a drawing of a loving couple is truly captivating. The step-by-step images and detailed descriptions provide a delightful insight into your creative process. The attention to facial expressions, clothing details, and the subtle touch of the Steemit logo showcase your artistic finesse. The final result is a beautiful portrayal of love and connection. Your dedication and talent shine through, making it an enjoyable experience to witness your artistic journey. Keep up the fantastic work!

 8 months ago 

Thank you apu for your beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26