📢 Cooking Contest || Week-13 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform

in Steem For Ladies10 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My sincere warm and boundless love to all the admins, moderators and my Steemian fellow in the community of Steem For Ladies. Today I am here to participate in this week's contest 📣📢 Cooking Contest || Week-13 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform organized by Madam @shiftitamanna. From of my heart, I am thankful to mam and the community because through this contest we women can show our creativity in cooking. I would love to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging drawing contest - @rumanaafroz, @sadaf02 and @jannat12. I am excited to see their participation in this contest.

📢 Cooking Contest  Week-13  Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva

I love to cook according to me it’s an art and we all love to do this. When we sincerely and with love cook then the dish is become a masterpiece. I always love to cook new dishes and this gives me a challenge to myself. So today I have come here with a new recipe that I tried for the first time and the result is so yummy. We all have tasted this from outside of home which is unhealthy for us. By reading this recipe we can try this at home.

✅ What is the name of the dish that you have made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

I always try to make something new. So today I cooked the dish which named is "Chicken Ball". Whenever I go out from home I have these snacks and also in the evening I often purchase them near a store in my home named "CP". We all know that taking food outside of home is not healthier for us. On the Eid holidays, I decide to make it at home rather than purchase it from the shop. I also keep some of these in my freezer so that later on I should not purchase it from outside. Having this thought in my mind I managed all the ingredients and started my cooking journey.

✅ What is the process of making it? (Share steps with ingredients)

Here I am going to show the process of making homemade chicken balls. This food is healthy and nutritious for us. I would like to offer everyone to have this recipe at home.

Ingredients For Cooking
Sl. No.
Ingredients
Quantity
01
Bonesless Chicken
500 Gram
02
Bread (Small Size)
7 Pcs
03
Onion (Big Size)
2 Pcs
04
Green Chili (Medium Size)
2 Pcs
05
Coriander
50 Gram
06
Garlic Paste
1 tbl spoon
07
Ginger Paste
1 tbl spoon
08
Tomato Sauce
1 tbl spoon
09
Soya Sauce
1 tbl spoon
10
Egg
1 Pcs
11
Red Fried Chili
2 Pcs
12
Salt
1 tbl spoon
13
Black Pepper Powder
1/3 tbl spoon
14
Oil
3-4 tbl spoon
🍗 Step - 1 🍗

IMG_3820.JPG
IMG_3700.JPG

First I took boneless chicken meat separated all the fat from it and washed it very well. Then I cut the edges of the bread.

IMG_3714.JPG
IMG_3807.JPG

After that on a plate took all the ingredients together so that nothing would be missing.

🍗 Step - 2 🍗

IMG_3824.JPG
IMG_3836.JPG
IMG_3843.JPG
IMG_3845.JPG

Here is the second step, in the jar of blender I put chicken, bread, cut onions, salt, green chili, garlic paste, ginger paste, black pepper powder, soya sauce, tomato sauce, dry red chili, and an egg.

IMG_3854.JPG
IMG_3921.JPG

With I blender I mix all the ingredients together. The paste must be smooth. Then I keep this paste in a bowl.

🍗 Step - 3 🍗

IMG_3952.JPG
IMG_3958.JPG

In this step, I took a small quantity from there and by hand-shaped it round as a small ball. This way I make the small ball shape all the paste.

IMG_3954.JPG
Then on the stove, I put a pan with full of water. When the steam comes out from the water then I put 9-10 meatballs in it. When the balls come
IMG_3957.JPG

out of the water then I understand that the meatballs are properly boiled and with the help of a spoon, I put these meatballs in a strainer so that the excess water can fall easily.

🍗 Step - 4 🍗

IMG_3974.JPG
IMG_4042.JPG

After bringing down the meatballs from the stove. I keep it at room temperature to keep it cool. Few of the meatballs i store in a plastic box in deep freeze which I can keep for one month and the rest of the meatballs i will fry them.

IMG_3982.JPG
IMG_3984.JPG

Here we are going to fry this. Then I put a pan on the stove and put a little oil on it. When the oil is heated then I put the meatballs on it and fry it properly.

IMG_3990.JPG
IMG_4010.JPG

Hereafter all the sides of these meatballs are properly cooked and the color will be light brown.

👩‍🍳 End Step 👩‍🍳

IMG_4093.JPG

In the final step, on a plate, I served the meatballs with tomato sauce. I also wrote our community name and my user ID on a sticky note and attached it to the plate. I hope you all will like this recipe and I request all of you to try this at home. This is really homemade healthy food that we all of every age will love.

✅ How much did it cost you to make this dish in your country? (specify including steem price)
Ingredients Name
Quantity
BDT Price
Steem Price
Bonesless Chicken
500 Grm.
100 Taka
3.30
Bread
7 Pcs
15 Taka
0.49
Onion (Big Size)
10 Taka
15 Taka
0.33
Green Chili (Medium Size)
2 Pcs
5 Taka
0.16
Coriander
50 Gram
10 Taka
0.33
Garlic & Ginger Paste
2 tbl spn
20 Taka
0.66
Tomato & Soya Sauce
2 tbl spn
20 Taka
0.66
Egg
1 Pcs
14 Taka
0.46
Red Fried Chili
2 Pcs
5 Taka
0.16
Salt & Black Pepper
1 tbl spn
10 Taka
0.33
Oil
1 tbl spn
20 Taka
0.66

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
iPhone 6S Plus
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🌞 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌞
Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 days ago 

আপনার পোস্ট টি সাজানোর ধাপ গুলো খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে।আর খুবই সহজ সাবলিল ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে আপনার রেসিপি টি শেয়ার করেছেন সেজন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। এই কনটেস্টে আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্যেও আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাতে চাই।
প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য সফলতা কামনা করি।

 8 days ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI20.6 ( 0.00 % self, 242 upvotes, 173 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1041
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
It was a very nice presentation. You have done every step in an attractive manner as per the competition demand. Also you made my favorite snack. Chicken balls are my favorite and very delicious. Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much mam for your appreciation. It really means a lot for me. I am glad to hear that you liked chicken ball and I also love this snacks. May Allah bless you always & good wishes.

 7 days ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@shiftitamanna

 7 days ago (edited)

Thank you so much @steemladies for selecting my post to get a blooming vote. I am feeling honored and grateful to you team.

 6 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51